To the River we GoπŸ˜€

7 79
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Good evening to all, how was your day? I will pause the second part of my article yesterday, I will make way to this day that we celebrate the 16th birthday of my eldest. We planned to go to the beach but for a change, we went to the river instead.

Lets swim πŸ˜ƒ

It was a few minutes away from our place and many people are going there to have a pick-nick, and for some to wash their clothes. We came early and only a few people are swimming and we went to the part of the river where no other people is staying because we brought our 2 dogs with us.

The kalawang boy's πŸ˜…

The weather is perfect it is not sunny, the river is calm and cold we all enjoyed swimming and we brought only one big food keeper for our lunch, we have sausage and fried pork that we shared and enjoyed πŸ˜….

After a few hours of staying we decided to go home because it is really cold then as I check the time it was still 10 in the morning, we thought it was already lunch, but seems the water is getting colder and colder and the air is also cold. Yuri doesn't want to go home yet coz' it's still early, but all of us are already trembling because it is cold and forgot to bring towels to cover up, and also our dogs seem to feel the same. And now Yuri is down (gidaman pa na nglangoy) πŸ˜….

😴😴😴😴

I'm thankful for this wonderful day (pwera buyagπŸ˜…) but the most important thing in my life is that I gave birth to this your man. My only wish is that he will choose the right path I know that teenage life is not easy and to raise a teenager. I know, I'm a bit hard and harsh on him sometimes but still, I'm thankful that I'm not a mother who is always looking for a child that is not home and waiting late at night.

Birthday boyπŸŽ‚

Thank you for your time reading my article for the day, hopefully, tomorrow I will continue my "Dark Secret" article. Have a wonderful weekend to everyone and God bless us all.

Image source: all pictures are mine

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 1.39
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Comments

Belated Happy Birthday sa imong eldest sis. Yay, naa na jud d i kay ulitawo sis, kadali sa panahon. Nakatawa ko ni Yuri, gidaman d i nga naglangoy pa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis, gani sis oi makalipay na maguol biya ang feeling di jud lalim ning naa nay teenager na anakπŸ˜… si Yuri mao jud na siya sis basta masobra jud ug ligo kanang sa kakapoy guro na niya hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis... Mao sad siguro na ako ma-feel pag mag ulitawo na ni akong eldest.. Murag sa akong bunso lang sis, damanon basta kapoy na siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaah ka cute ni Yuri oi...karun pa nako nakita nga may ab man diay si Boss ter...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unsay ab terπŸ˜… ana pa yuri balik daw me ron didto haha nganad pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Playing in the river is a very fun thing, all of which can make the feeling of being bored at work disappear instantly, because it feels good to be able to play in the water with family and loved ones.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, your right even just once in a while we can relax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago