The life of Ava 2

7 15
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Good day to all it's another rainy day hope you all are doing well. Wish you a wonderful weekend and take care always 😘. To those who missed the first part you can read the link below. Thank you very much 😃

https://read.cash/@taTtoOdRoSe4/the-life-of-ava-e7aff032

After what she said to me that day, I thought she is right, she can handle herself. I let her be, I heard from my co-employee that she wasn't pregnant and maybe she is just telling stories to pity her. I don't believe all my co-employee is telling me I was thinking that she is pregnant and had a miscarriage. I felt sorry for her because she is always the topic of some employees whenever we have a lunch break.

Ava slowly revealed her true face, I was blinded by her charms when we're together before. Years pass, I gain a new friends in our department they are nice and I can feel that they are much trusted. One day there was a big movement in our line of duties it's because our Senior Accountant and also our Supervisor is leaving, she will be migrating to New Zealand many rumors came out and who will be the next in line. Ava was confident that she will get the position, she never knew that there is already a person who intended to do that. When she knew about it she went to HR and the Manager.  

"I was supposed to be next in line, not Sharon, she was from the other department and how come that she will be our Supervisor? I know the work than her!" she was unhappy and anger in her face.  

The management explained to her that Sharon is much capable than her, she might not be a CPA but she knows the work well and she is more senior than Ava. The management told Ava that many years passed since she haven't summited her CPA license. In our department, we all are shocked by what happened but we just followed the management so far our work was organized by our new Supervisor.  

Ava was different after that, she never talked to anyone in our department. She seeks some friends to other department and makes up stories about us, in other words, she gossips most of the time than working and she never respects our head. Then news came out, she was having an affair with the supervisor in the other department. I can't believe what I've heard, they must be making that up to make her look bad and unethical, knowing that she has her own family.   The worst part came and she shows that she have an affair.  

"Why will I be ashamed, it's normal in here, somebody did it before why can't I!" she said to us with pride. 

"I can do what I want, the management can not do anything about it, just say whatever you wanted to say I don't care" Ava was strongly standing on what she is fighting for. 

I can see that it's because all that she was expecting wasn't fulfilled according to her plan which is why she is acting like that. Stories and rumors are everywhere the ambiances of the whole office weren't good anymore they say it brought bad luck to our office. I can say maybe it was a stroke of bad luck because our General Manager has health problems. 

Ava never stopped, she shows to all that they are lovers they eat together, and if Ava has free time she goes over to the supervisors' table and sited just doing nothing. No one can't give sanctions, they just let them do what they want it is like we are all falling from a spell that Ava made.  

It was 2016, there was a tragedy that shock every one of us. There was a car crash and Ava, our company drive and one of the cashiers from the other department was involved. It was the worst time for the entire office because our company driver died, the cashier and Ava were critical. All of us don't know what to do at that time some are crying and can't focus on their work. Stories came out before they live that morning.  

Ava wasn't supposed to be on that trip because it was a morning routine for the cashier to go to the other branches to collect deposits from yesterday's transaction. Ava's trip was different, she needs to get the signature from one of our Bord and she was instructed to commute. But Ava insisted to ride with them because it is just a distance away from the Branch Office. Before they went back to the main office the driver talk to Ava that he would not be going to fetch her because they need to go back immediately due to the cash they collected. But Ava insisted again because it was difficult to find a ride there, the driver fetch her then they headed to the main office then the crash happened.  

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺 🌺🌺

It's not the end yet, this is base on real life and from the people involved. Hope you like my story and thank you for your time reading. Remembering this moment gives me goosebumps, hope you will follow this till the end. I would like to thank you my lovely sponsors for trusting my work wish you all the best. 😘 

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 3.42
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

kasagpaon na lage ko anang Ava ba...naka among na xiag daghang tawo tungod sa iyan ka hakog

grrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha relax lang ter basin aning part 3 lahi na imo bation 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aguy basahon una nako kay adto ra jud makitang katag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gonna read the first one. I feel sad for the incident :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi sis you better read the first one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That kind of sad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh dear! The whole incident made me upset.

$ 0.01
2 years ago