The Arrange Love

8 25
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Good day fellow writers hope you are well, I'm sorry for my delay in publishing my story I have ideas but have difficulties to start πŸ˜…. It seems like when we're getting older there's a lot of memory gaps not like when I was younger I used to write songs, poems and short stories but in a long run I don't know already, I just need to warm up a little or maybe more lol hopefully you still have time to read anything that I could publish. I'm still thankful for all of you for the support.

I will be writing this by parts because I have some ideas but not fitted to put in this partπŸ˜… how I wish you love this series of my story, enjoy reading

There was a woman who worked as a sales representative in a fragrance store. Her name is Annie she is king, approachable, soft spoken, intelligent and pretty the store was never empty because of her she have this charm that attacks people. Annie worked in the store for almost 5 months she left home to be independent and wanted to earn money on her own.

Annie is happy in her life even without a boyfriend because her goal is to be happy and live a simple life on her own and having a partner is not yet her priority. People come and go in the store thay always have a good sales and Annie is happy on her work. Until one day her faith was tested.

There is a good looking guy he was on his mid thirties, he have long wavy hair, medium masculine built body, about 5'9" in height, moreno(tan skin) he was wearing a printed black shirt, jeans and a high cut DM's boots. Most girls are attracted to him and he really have a distinct scent that make woman tremble. He is Yuri, he was a regular customer and came from a wealthy family Annie haven't seen him before since she start working there.

Annie's boss came out

Boss: Good afternoon Sir Yuri how was your trip in Europe?

Yuri: Hi good day, it's fine I just enjoy the food and met my girlfriend.

Boss: wow it's nice to hear that Sir, so what can I do for you? you want to buy the same perfume or need something new?

Yuri: Oh thanks, I will look around first.

The boss approach Annie and told her to entertain Yuri and introduce to him the new items. Annie without hesitation she followed the bosses order and she went to Yuri. As Yuri walking around the store and smell the perfume samples he never noticed Annie following him at the back, as he turned around he stepped on Annie's foot(just imagine the DM's boots that he wears)and then she screams.

Annie: Aaawww!!😑 anak ng teteng!!

(Yuri put his hand on Annie's mouth)

Yuri: Shhhh don't shout... there are people around us, they might think I molested you.

Yuri still holding Annie's mouth and she can smell Yuri's scent and his other arm on her back, the hair almost touch her face and the bulging muscle in his chest down to his arms πŸ’ͺ🏼 ( he's like captain America in Annie's mind).

Annie instantly stood straight and distant herself to Yuri, now she really felt that her toes are aching.

Yuri: Bat mo ba ako sinusundan?! (why are you following me?!)I just call you when I needed you, and don't stick around, okay?

Annie: what?! sorry pala na natapakan kita! yabang neto! (sorry that I step on you! arrogant!)

Annie turned around and went to her boss and told him what happened. Her boss told her just have patience on Yuri he's not that bad after all. But Annie didn't buy that it's because first impression last. In her mind he was the worse man she ever met. Annie never go back to Yuri that time the other sale lady entertained him.

She went home that afternoon and check on her toes if there are still intact, the pain is still there and her pinky toe is swelling. She was so mad, she swears that she will nock her balls off if they cross each other's path.

I will stop for a while hope you like my first part of the story, have a happy weekend to all. Lead image is mine.

4
$ 0.39
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

❀❀really loved this cant wait to see the next one❀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for liking my story πŸ˜ƒ the 2nd part is already published. Thank u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this. I am finding some stories to read here and it's one of the stories that I see. Nice, good job. I will be reading the second part now!😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks allot hope you will love it till the endπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am excited for the next part, I am a story lover

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na excite din ako sa sinusulat ko πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww :( bitin hehe wait ako magkasalubong ulit landas nila haha wala naman si Annie choice e customer always right πŸ˜‚ Chos!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe abangan i will make it a way na ma thrill ka thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago