Tell-tales attitude is it helpful or not?

0 40
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Good day, fellow writers, how was your day hope everyone is doing well. November is almost over and in some other places, they already celebrated their Thanks Giving and already felt the cold winter breeze. Hope everyone enjoys the holidays and all the shopping 😊.

It's another mindful article to tell today, I know some already get this idea but I wanted you to be with me in this conversation and somehow share your ideas and experience on this topic.

I've been working for almost 14 years, and have been employed in 3 different offices. I see people come and go, meeting new faces and having friends, some stayed, and some left. I have developed and grown in this circle of life. I may say that I am not sociable like hanging out with friends or co-employees when it's payday. I do go out sometimes but most of the time I just went to work and then go home afterward.

My attitude at work is not complicated because most of the time I am quiet and just mind my own business thing. For some judge me for my silence, I admit that I heard, saw, and observe through my silence. But it doesn't mean that when I open my mouth I can destroy a person. For me being quiet makes me feel safe than always talking.

I need to tell you about my side of the real picture of this tell-tale attitude that I always observe around me. For some, this attitude might be helpful but for some, it could destroy a person's life or a relationship. In our everyday life, people interact with each other. In these interactions, people reveal themselves through their attitudes. Some people may try to act differently around different people, but eventually, their true attitudes will be revealed. Mostly this kind of person is the silent type.

It is not always easy to tell what someone's attitude is, but over time it becomes more clear. Sometimes a person's attitude is different in different situations, but eventually, their true attitude will be revealed.

The dark side of the telling tale:

It goes without saying that recounting stories can frequently result in prejudice and discrimination. After all, we frequently share stories about others with the purpose of casting a negative light on them. Even if we don't mean to, it's simple to understand how our remarks can be misconstrued to harm someone's reputation. And, regrettably, this frequently results in people being judged unfairly.

“Placate.” Pronounced (Play-Kate) it means to lessen the anger, which can be done by soothing or calming. By flattery or over-complimenting and of course by telling someone what they would like to hear.

I think that "Placate" could be the closest meaning to this attitude. It's like how a person can inflict the other through the words or story that he or she may tell.

It's critical to be mindful of any potential negative aspects of sharing stories. Always be mindful of what you say about other people lest you unintentionally injure them. When we observe people acting in this way, we ought to be ready to call them out.

Conclusion

The importance of having a positive attitude can make a difference in your life and the lives of those around you. If you want to change your life, start with your attitude. You can feel the agony and sorrows of other people when you step in his/her shoe.

Hope you like my article today, you are free to comment down if there's something I missed or add some opinion of yours. Thank you, and have a wonderful day.

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 1.24
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Comments