Tattoos what's on your mind?

11 20
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Hello lovely readers, how was your day hope you all are doing well. Enjoy reading πŸ˜ƒ

INK TATTOO

A tattoo is a form of body modification made by inserting ink, dyes, and/or pigments, either indelible or temporary, into the dermis layer of the skin to form a design.

(source Wikipedia.com)

Ever since it didn't cross my mind to have a tattoo on my body, I just got 4 piercing on both my ears for me its an ordinary thing. Before I thought having a tattoo is dirt on the body, I could also think having tattoos are excon and bad person. Then later on I understand the true meaning of having a tattoo. Its not that you just want to have one but its the essence of having one. I got my first tattoo last year and before that I have lots of thoughts.

Is its necessary to have tattoo?

In my younger years I grow up seeing my father and his brothers have tattoos that's why I dont like it. Now that I'm older and I challenge myself to have one to know what it feels like and change my perception.

What would other say if I have a tattoo?

Some people still have a bad impression seeing someone having tattoos on their body, they say "its untidy to look at" "you will not be accepted if you apply for a job" "you look like a gangster or an addict" and so many words that can describe when you have tattoos. After I got one I'm glad that the negative thoughts I am expecting to hear change into good words, they like my tattoo and appreciate my courage.

What would be the effect in my whole human being?

My grandmother (father's side) she's a devoted Catholic she doesn't want her son's to have tattoos (but she couldn't control it) she just say "dinudumihan nyo lang ang katawan na pinahiram ng Diyos sa inyo." to her it is a taboo.

In my own understanding

Before, having a tattoo are just for marking to identify an individual, and in religious beliefs in ancient Egypt having a tattoo symbolize the dedication to their God and to convey devine protection. After so many years tattooing became popular especially in arts. Now in this generation there are lots of tattoo artist and many people change their outlook towards people having cover their body of tattoos, for them its a walking art. For most people the design of their tatoos is the expression of themselves, some they have tattoos to symbolize someone, as a remembrance of love, pain and strength.

My tattoo is just a simple rose, because a rose have thorns like my personality and my name. Hope you like my story and thank you for the time. Have a nice day and take care.😘

  • source of knowledge from -Wikipedia

  • Lead Image - Unsplash

3
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

Hmmm I would never get a tattoo but I would probably get some piercings if ever. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe it seems like the feel of pain are the same hehehe where would you put your piercing?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lower lip or upper lip. Depende. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice hehehehe my sister nasa dila yung piercing nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

niana na lage ko oi nga mag pa tattoo ko pero unsaon nga talawan man jud kaayo ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ra kaau ter oi ng mga minimalist tattoo lang sa hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mo try lage ko ter unya nang ok na ang panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa man kaila ako bana ter ga tattoo mao makasabay ko kay sa balay ra manπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maayo home service diay ter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have posted one article about tatts here and for me, it represents my life story. I have 3 :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah I will look for it, im planning to get another but I haven't decided yet what would be the design πŸ˜ƒ Thanks for reading take care ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago