Steps to be a better you #1 Focus

2 19
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

It's a wonderful Saturday to all, hope you have finished all the chores at home and then off to a Saturday nightlife with friends just to unwind and have some fun for a while.

Tonight I got a chance to write again because my son didn't use my phone, this is also the reason why I do have not much time to write.

This time I have things that need focus, I know that distractions are everywhere and that is mostly my failure stars. I need to establish a firm and reasonable decision so that I can make it all happen. It is not easy to step out and do the unusual things that are opposite to what we used to. I know that I'm not getting younger and I am slowly feeling the aging thing (gurang😅).

We know for some time when we get older we do feel irritable even in just little things, we get angry and upset for unreasonable things, we became sensitive, and many more to mention. That is why I have to be careful in every that affects me and be careful to whomever my mood swings may slam. I got this 1st step to be a better me and hopefully for you also.

Be Focused

This word is not just applicable to the chosen things that we wanted to be focusing on. This must be done in all aspects of our life. I can say I wanted to focus on my Teleserye this time, I need to focus on my cooking so it won't burn again, and many more. Who are those who have loose their focus on things that we used to do? The pathway to having an ideal focus in life is not that easy, every path is a challenge, and more obstacles that may distract our focus.

We all need good health so that we can do what we wanted in life. This is the number one that needs to be focusing. We need to take good care of our health because we only live once, and not take for granted whatever we might feel in our body. Having good health makes you move faster, could not get sick easily, and many things that we can do when we are physically fit. We need to eat healthy foods and all we eat have its moderation because as the health expert says what we eat is what we become. As we know that viruses and different kinds of diseases are spreading everywhere we all have our way to boost our immune system to stay healthy. In the past 2 years when a pandemic strikes us, we focus more on our health.

Focusing is a wide range of thoughts, there's a lot to set and foresee. Hope that all of us can focus and make it a habit. Thank you for your time reading my article. Time check 8:37 pm hope everyone is having a good time.

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

Lead image source:iStock.com

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Comments

ako na wala talaga ang focus sa sistema ko kay daghan distractions hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung pwede lang lagi rendahan ang mata ter murag kabayo ba hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago