Secret Lover, that's what We are the finale

2 28
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Have a wonderful day to all of you, I just remembered the song that I used to play before it's from the Atlantic Star and the song title is Secret Loves, the difference is, in that song, they're both married and I am single but committed.

Did I felt a spark in that instance, am I doing right? I ask myself. I don't want to let go of Jhon because he is the one for me, but I have a different feeling for Roy. I'm really confused, are we official? but he knows that I have a boyfriend. I need to talk to him(Roy) and clarify everything. The next day I was at the office editing the road map that we track yesterday, I didn't know that he is coming to the office to help. It's almost lunch that he arrives, I'm preparing to go out for lunch he ask me if we could have lunch together, I agreed so that I could also clarify something.

He told me that he doesn't mind my status now, he will not bother me if I'm with my boyfriend the only thing that he asks is just to be happy when I'm with him nothing more, he will not ask me to choose between them because he knows that we have invested too much love that he is not worthy to compare. To be honest I felt something for him I don't know if it's infatuation or love but the only answer I can say to myself is that I like to be with him and I'm happy. Our feelings are mutual that day, we just enjoy each other's company and nobody knows about it.

We exchange text more often, we have a time and place to meet, he has a motorcycle, and it is easy for us to go anywhere far from our place. But at the back of my mind, this is not right. There are times that Jhon calling me when I'm with him(Roy) sometimes I answered his call and sometimes not. It is hard, but Roy has his way to cheer me up.

Here comes our Anniversary and we planned to go to his friend's house in Magsaysay. I already told Roy that I'm with Jhon. We went to Magsaysay that day, we live early and we arrived there at 7 in the morning we brought already something to cook and other food for a little picnic that we are having later on. I am happy that we are now together enjoying the fresh air with my only love. I was there only looking at him with his friend preparing our food, I heard something, a familiar voice. I thought that my ears heard just the same voice as Roy, but I heard it right it was Roy. Oh shit! my heart is pounding fast and I could hear it. What is he doing here? My God he is the cousin of Jhon's friend. I need to focus.

"Hi! Roy, what a small world" I said

"You know each other?" Jhon ask

"Yes, they are the ones who conducted the project here, we met at the Municipyo" Roy explained to Jhon. Roy may be noticed that I was nervous.

Jhon just nodded and went back to the food they were cooking. I never had eye contact with Roy I just returned to my seat and I'm thankful that Roy didn't stay long. That day I get myself busy on Jhon, I just don't entertain other thoughts me and Jhon. The next day Jhon went back to his work and now he is going to Cagayan, he is going farther and farther and the time together also lessened. The time that I long for Jhon, it's the time that Roy patches it up this lasted for 10 months.

I could not prolong this madness, sooner or later someone will know, and there are no secrets that can hide forever. Roy understand my reasons, maybe we have the right love at the wrong time (funny it is, as the songπŸ˜€) but I never regret the time that we're together. I have thought of another line from the song "I remember the boy, but I don't remember the feelings anyone" but not all forgotten because he also contributes a little piece in me. It's a funny and challenging experience that I could only laugh at it today.

END 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Thank you for your time reading and also for joining me on this crazy adventure of mine. Have a wonderful day to all and take care always 😘.

5
$ 2.15
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

Thats a sad ending for themcbut a good decision, at first their love is inappropriate because the lady had already boyfriend, they still can be friends but not lovers, it's not good to continue the love because there's a person who get hurt. Hopefully it ends there, if there's a scenario that they continue their love, there's a big chance that there's a fight coming that will put the lady in hard decision.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, your right, it's better that way. Thank you for reading my article. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago