Secret Lover, that's what We are

3 26
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

How are you, my lovely readers? hope you are doing fine despite all the rain that we have experienced lately. I have this story of mine way back that I'm still single it's awkward to tell but I have done it.

I have had a boyfriend since college and we're almost 3 years then when I met this guy.

A brief story about my relationship with my boyfriend. We started our relationship in our 3rd-year college, we are so close we started as friends then lovers, we are always together we have all the same subjects, we have our ups and downs in a relationship but we can manage. For me he is my ideal man, he is sweet, understanding, gentlemanly, and loving. Until such time we graduated college, we need to look for a job and we need to sacrifice because we can't land the same job together. We got a job, he works as a roving cashier in a Preened Company and I worked for a government special project under the Department of Agriculture. The time that we're together was lessened due to our work and sometimes the distance but we constantly communicate. There is a big difference when you are used to seeing each other always and then suddenly apart from one another. We have to adjust our schedules and there are times that in a week we see each other once.

I got busy with my work and sometimes we have our travel going to other Municipalities. I meet new friends and some are common friends, I do enjoy my work and almost forgot that changes between us with my boyfriend, it's like I'm used to it already. Here comes this guy, he was introduced to me by my colleague, he is from another Municipality and an Engineer at first I don't like the way he talks (he sound arrogant)I just say Hi and turned around. I thought that would be the first and last time that I would see him, he is the appointed Engineer for the project that we are going to conduct in their area, in other words, we bumped on each other more often. We always talk and sometimes he joined our group for lunch, the first impression that I have of him vanished, it's his way of talking to others with a little authority. Later on, I'm used to it and he is a funny person. As the project almost end and so do we, I don't know what happened that last day of our stay, we usually have a little get-together party for the success of the project and some drinks afterward.

We all enjoyed that evening, eating and talking while drinking some beers we are 15 in the group, we don't mind the others because they have their conversation. Both of us just talking and laughing then unexpectedly happens, we both kissed (it was a few seconds or more) we stopped because I felt that the world also stopped. Well, all of their eyes are on us. I was so ashamed, then I ran to the side of the cottage and then I puked.

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

As I remembering it now I just laughed in my head for my stupidity ๐Ÿคฃ.

I will cut my story, for now, it's late need to sleep, thanks for reading this hope you will still wait for the next one. Good night and sweet dreams๐Ÿ˜˜

Lead image source

https://www.dreamstime.com/photos-images

3
$ 0.84
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BreadChamp
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

What happened next? Haha. If I were you, I would run out as well haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha it was a really funny experience buti nalang di siya ang nasukahan ko๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah jusko nakakahiya yun pag nasukahan pa sya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago