Quotes and words

2 13
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago
Topics: Writings, Feelings, Words

How are you dear readers 😉, I'm back it's been a while I think I'm gone for a week. My cellphone is busy because my son is using it.

Picture from Pinterest

This past few weeks the weather is not fine we got so sunny in the morning till early afternoon then it will rain later afternoon. I sometimes come home from work wet and most of the time it's difficult to get a ride and I need to pay double to get home. I don't like rain when I'm out and it's okay for me when I am home just doing nothing.

I remember the time that I am still single, I don't have a cell phone at that time and my only hobby is cross stitching and reading pocketbooks ( you know the precious hearts romance ) I just borrow some books from my friends and cousins back then. I also take down notes on some quotes that I read in the book. I don't know why I like doing those things, for me, it's better to do that instead of going out with friends. I always write in my Diary back then, and now that I'm already married some of my diaries are kept and some are burnt. Now I'm still writing but not daily, it's different now because I'm married it's another story to tell.

Picture from Pinterest

I've been busy reading and searching for many wonderful words and quotes online. Sometimes when I feel down I will read quotes about what I felt and it gives a relief. How about you guys, what are your pastimes and hobbies?

I have here a quote from Pinterest that I like and it's for real.

Picture from Pinterest

Hope you have a wonderful day and as always take care and God bless us all.

Picture from Pinterest
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago
Topics: Writings, Feelings, Words

Comments

Everythings happens for a reason jud sis ,we can't control anything but theres always a reasons why it is happened

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama jud ka sis, mao ng go with the flow nalang sa jud ko ani. How are u sis? Dugay2 na jud ko way update dire ug sa noise. Hope your doing well 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago