My Saturday morning like...

2 15
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Happy weekend everyone 😃, it's another day, how would you spend your weekend this time?

Me? nothing special same as usual, I know as time goes by my life gets boring. I don't know, it seems everything is holding me back, when I wanted to change some of my routines there's always a barrier. These things frustrate me, I thought it's better to let it be and let myself go with the flow.

Today I woke up tired and I wanted to cry my heart out. I question myself, where this all things coming from? even I don't know what... I'm confused about something and I don't know why... I hated myself for being weak and restless. I overthink too much and lose my focus. I'm not like this before, I have listed all my reasons and doubt.

Forgive me to bring these things up in this article hehehe as I have said in my previous article I never used to show or speak about my problem on any social media, I know sometimes writing makes me feel free of my stress. It helps me some time but still, it comes back.

Well, I'm at work today the weather is fine it's not sunny and hopefully when I go home by noon it won't be hot. I don't do much at work now I just reviewed my report and some file that I have done this past few days. This would be short writing for today. Wishing you a wonderful weekend.

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 2.15
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Comments

Dito narin yun sumbungan ko atleast dito walang manghuhusga tapos pwede mo ilabas lahat ng frustrations mo hehehe,ganun din ako minsan ehh parang baliw iiyak tapos masaya naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makulimlim dito din sa amin sis. Ingat ka and happy week end!

$ 0.00
1 year ago