Missing You

8 27
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Good day to you my fellow writers, hope you all doing fine πŸ˜€. Enjoy reading πŸ˜‰.

It's been 13 years since the last time I saw you, how are you now? I always think of you and imagining that you're in a better place now. Let me guess, you are enjoying the place where you at right now that you didn't notice me. Well, I'm happy for you that you are in good hands.

I'm sorry that there's a time I can't visit you, and I always give you an alibi. I know that you understand my situation but next time I will. You know I'm not that person that gives promises, I am always afraid to break a promise. I can remember the time you told me " don't put that in words, just do it on your own", so far until now I am trying.

Anyway, to tell you that my sons have already grown up, the last time you held my eldest he was only 1 year old and you can hardly cuddle him lol. You were so happy at that time seeing my son even you are already not feeling well. Now, I already have a second child I always talk to him about you. And to be honest, he always reminds me to visit you especially on most occasions, and I felt guilty sometimes.

You know, I missed you, how I wish that you are always here beside me. I have times that no one to talk to, I just call you but you're not there. I was imagining that I am talking to you but I need some answers. It is hard for me when times are rough and no one to run to. I only did was crying my heart out.

One thing I always do when I wanted to talk to you, I just scan all the pictures that we have, I reminisce the memory of all those pictures I had with you. I laughed and cried, I look stupid seeing myself doing that but that's the way to ease my pain.

Hoping that you always wear a smile anywhere you go, you can reach me anytime and anywhere you wanted to. I am always here for you, I know one day we will be together, and when the time comes I wish that you are there to fetch me in that terminal. Remember that you're in my heart always and forever.

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Thank you for reading, have a wonderful day and it's the end of the month. Happy weekend to all😘

Lead image is from my own album.

8
$ 3.09
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 4
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my...this really gives me water in the eyes. She is fine now and happy. Stay strong always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww this one really touches my heart. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too, thank you for reading it's for my mom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome. 😊Ah this is really great. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwn it seems someone's being emotional, how old is he if I may ask

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well I missed my mom, but she's gone nowπŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh God, am so sorry to hear that, may her soul rest in a great place

$ 0.00
2 years ago