Expecting for nothing

3 33
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
5 months ago

Hello everyone hope your day is fine and full of good vibes. It's November 15, time flies so fast that sometimes we can't even notice it.

I'm at work now and I don't feel fine, I don't know what to feel if I will be happy because it's payday or will be frustrated for working hard. It's always the same problem, I don't know when it ends. I can feel now that some bad energy is pulling me down and won't stop until I can no longer stand.

I always thought, that having just enough is not enough for me how much more when you have a family? It's true that opportunity only knocks once if you don't grab it you will lose it forever.

This year was a rough ride it's like I'm always finding myself sitting at the back with all the luggage bumping into me. I always question myself WHY? and sometimes compare myself to others who are somehow on the same level that I am. WHY? Is it maybe I question myself too much? I don't even remember that I have done something wrong, or maybe I did something that I couldn't remember.

My mind is tired, all the reasoning it's the battle of mind and emotions. Everywhere I look, I can see myself struggling and looking at others imagining myself how I wish that I could be like that. Funny imagination, at least even in my imagination I can be rich and travel the world.

This article of mine sounds crazy, I hope you can still be with me on this lol. It's hard when you expect something and it's nothing, as in zero. I find myself again standing at the edge of a cliff only the air that flowers into my face.

Sa makasabot lang ani, ingani jud ang pamati ng ngtabaho ka ba na wa nay sweldo-sweldo, hutdon tanan sa mga deduction ang imong kita ug ang tig buhat sa payroll way kaluoy bisan respeto lang na binlan man lang kag pangplite. Mao ni ang akong kalagot ron. 😒🤔

Till next time my fellow readcach, thank you for your time.😀

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
5 months ago

Comments

I recognize what you say. See your life like a journey. People like you and me are the strongest, survivors and those with the most life experiences.

We learn and complete ourselves. Be proud of that and ask for help if the luggage is too heavy. 💕🍀

$ 0.00
5 months ago

thank you for a kind gesture 😊

$ 0.00
5 months ago

👍

$ 0.00
5 months ago