Cheers to + 1

3 21
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 weeks ago

Hello everyone happy weekend wishing you all well these days, even though we have a high heat temperature in almost all parts of the country (Philippines) let's drink plenty of water and don't stay out for long.

I'm thankful for this day that God is so good for giving me another year of life. I am blessed in many different ways, I am not perfect I have doubts and regrets in life. I sometimes question God for my misfortune but in all those feelings and thoughts I had, it was God who always understood.

Sometimes we are blinded by our pride, we cannot accept that we are wrong. The things that we experience may be good or bad it's still a blessing from God. In that way we are learning, for it would take a while but still accepting ourselves, loving and caring for our wellbeing is always the key to having a wonderful and positive environment.

I just want to share and celebrate with you my Birthday today, cheers πŸ₯‚ for the plus one for the 44th happy, sad, and bumpy ride of life. I thank God for the family I have, a healthy life, and all that comes in between for the past years. Thank you all for the support and well wishes. Have a blessed weekend to all😘😘😘

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happiest birthday to you sis! May your life be filled with laughter and love!

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

thank you very much 😊

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

Happy (late but from the heart) birthday to you. May your wishes come true. πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago