Bye March, hello AprilπŸŽ‰

3 16
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

As I write this article my thoughts are having their pack πŸ˜…, I don't know what to say or write. When you read this it's maybe April already and I am welcoming my birth month and hope it would be much nicer than before.

We have 3 birthdays to celebrate this month, it is Yuri, me, and hubby. We usually celebrate Yuri's birthday more than ours, and it's not that "bonga " like the others we celebrate it differently. We used to go out, like going to the beach, river outing, or just stay at home buy ice cream and cake and have lechon manok. Yuri keep on asking me this past few days, what date or number is his birthday, until now he doesn't remember it. I told him that just couldn't 1 to 6 and that's it😜.

When we're getting older it doesn't matter to celebrate or not, the last time I remember celebrating my birthday is 2013 it was memorable because it's after a week I gave birth to Yuri, my relatives surprised me at home because it's been a while, I can't go out after pregnancy and timely, they wanted also to see Yuri for the first time. They brought all the food and we all enjoyed it.

iStockphoto.com

For me as long as we are happy and healthy that's the best birthday gift. Wait, it's not my birthday yet lol. This is just the part of my mind that I'm happy to share.

There is a part of me that is not well lately, and I think that it's happening again. Have you experienced this, when there's a time that you're in the highest of your happiness there will be a time that it would fade away and then you feel down? That is why sometimes they say " ayaw au paglipaylipay diha kay basin unya maghilak nasad ka".

favim.com

I don't know, it mostly happened when my birthday is coming, I sometimes ask myself, is there something wrong with me? am I always initiating all this drama? it's been 4 days, again we are having this cold war (as I always called it). The problem is just simple but I could not stand his temper, how can you talk when the other person doesn't want your reasons, it's better to be quiet than to waste your time explaining. Every time my husband and I have fights I always prefer not to talk, I have my reasons that he never understands. And mostly we ended up throwing faults unto each other.

ourrelationship.com

I can feel now that I am too old for arguments, it's stressful, and can't win any awards for that. Before I have sleepless nights but now I can sleep well. I just let the days pass, I know that I didn't do anything, I never say words that could hurt his feelings, it depends on him how he takes my words, if he takes it negativity it's his choice. That is the reason, that it's better to be silent than to say something when you're at the peak of your anger because you can not control the words that are coming out of your mouth and you think differently.

It's not easy to be a wife and a mother, the things we do at home will is different when we are outside. I've been working since I graduated from college I just experience staying home only when I gave birth to my children. I was thinking, what if I'm a plain housewife would it be the same or worst. Maybe you are wondering now what's really catch πŸ˜…. Maybe next time I can share some of my downs with you. In the meantime I'm staying with my sons in their room it's my 4th night now, and I'm fine.

Thank you for your time reading hope everything is doing well, thank you to my ever-supportive sponsors and all my read cash friends. Till the next article 😘

Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

Lead image source: Pinterest.com

3
$ 1.10
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @MommySwag
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

commnication man unta to moy dapat ana but since mag away ra mo pirme na hala anha nlang ka pirme sa kwarto sa mga bata tulog...

pero maka feel jud biya nang mga bata ana ter ay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It s true being a wife and a mother wasn't easy. But still, we need to manage it and handle it in the right way. Advance happy birthday to you sis. πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi! Thank you very much πŸ˜ƒ take care always 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago