Birthday message to myself πŸŽ‚

4 39
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
1 year ago

Dear Chinky,

Happy birthday to one of the most amazing person I know – you! On this special day, I wanted to take a moment to talk to you about all the incredible things you have accomplished and celebrate the wonderful person you are.

First of all, I am so proud of you. You have worked hard to get where you are today, and it shows. Your dedication, perseverance, and passion for your goals are truly inspiring. You have faced challenges head-on and come out stronger on the other side. You are a force to be reckoned with, and I admire your strength and resilience.

I also want to celebrate the person you are – kind, compassionate, and loving. Your generosity and selflessness are truly remarkable, and I am honored to know you.

But I also want to celebrate the little things that make you who you are – your sense of humor, your creativity, your love of adventure, your curiosity. These are the things that make you unique and special, and I love them all.

On your birthday, I want you to take a moment to reflect on all that you have accomplished and all that you still want to achieve. You have so much potential, and I know that you will continue to do amazing things. But don't forget to take care of yourself, too. You deserve it.

Thank you for being you. You are an incredible person, and hope you won't change. I hope this birthday is just the beginning of another amazing year, full of happiness, success, and fulfillment.

Once again, happy birthday, Chinky. God bless you always. You deserve all the happiness in the world.

With love and admiration,

Yourself

3
$ 0.14
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty

Comments

sa tanan nakong jumigas kani ra jud ang pinaka dabest when it comes to praising oneself... late but never forgotten happiest birthday ter.... God Bless you more abundantly... hooooh usa ra ka line na hurot na akong English!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ter pasensya na karon ra nko ni nabasa, nakahilak ko ter kabalo ka ngano? Wa ko kasabot ter.... Unsa ng praising oneself πŸ˜…πŸ€£ joke! Kabalo ko nga busy jud ka pirme di na man au ta maka time ug chika pero hi ug hello ok ra na nako. Amping lang jud pirme ter. Salamat😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to you πŸ₯³, may you enjoy this special day and lot of surprises will knock on your door.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much, I wish you too a wonderful day. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago