A whirlwind love affair - finale

8 18
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

πŸ’— Its ME and YOU πŸ’—

I left my number in his messenger account hoping that he could see it soon. I have the feeling of guilt because if only I go right away to Davao he wouldn't be mad at me and I still have a friend to talk to.

I waited but it seems like there's no chance at all. Christmas and New Year passed and its February as if I'm always expecting for something special to happen. But valentine's day passed and still no sign of him. I started to question myself, why Im so affected of his(Joy) absence? there's no US we are just chat mates and we dont really know each other. I feel empty I tried to visit his account but no sign that he have seen my message. Thats the time I said to myself, its just ended there in that chat room just be thankful even that short time he makes you happy.

It was April and its my birth month, my routine was basic work, home, market and friends Im just enjoying my single life. A week before my birthday I got a text message, the message was a simple "HI" I dont know the number and there's nothing in my mind, I just neglected it. Because that time people use to have text mates and the drop calls by the touch mobile networkπŸ˜…

( its like you can call the other line for a few seconds and just to say "where are you?" then call again to say the next phrase of your call) I dont like it that time coz its annoying.

After a while that number texted me again and now it says "striktaha oi!"(you're such a snub!) Its like I was hit by a pebble on the head, I know that line, its HIM!(Joy)

There's an intense feeling in me I don't know why, I started to do the drop call thing πŸ˜‚ I dont like it but that time it was really useful to me. Can you imagine that we do that drop call for almost 2 hours its funny and stupid. Then we decided to see each other for real no more stupid moves.

I went to Davao, its almost the end of the month in April our meeting place is at Gaisano Mall, I was early and Im with my friend just in case he will not show up at least I am with someπŸ˜…. He said that by 2 pm he will be at the D.M's boutique he's wearing a white shirt. Indeed its 2 pm me and my friend went to the boutique I went inside and my friend also look outside I haven't seen any male wearing a white shirt. Me and my friend are standing outside the boutique I grab my phone and texted him.

Me: where have you been!? I'm alredy here don't keep me waiting please.

Joy: Havent you see me, I was there, what are you wearing?

Me: Im wearing blue shirt.

Joy: Ah, I just pass right next to you earlier, you and your friend. I was thinking to back out.

Me: what?! we are already here, lets just be formal and face each other.

I was thinking that he saw me already and me was like looking for a guy wearing a white shirt. It took us an hour texting and I started to get mad then I told my friend that he's just fooling us lets eat and go home. As we are slowly walking he texted me gain he said.

Joy: where are you going?

Me: leaving! if you won't show up its the end and dont bother me again!!

Then someone rushing towards us, I was like a shocking look and scared I was thinking that he will snatch my phone. Then he said "its me Joy" as a relief I hit him in the side. He doesn't wear white shirt, he was there in front of us next to the pole and the whole time he was watching us and he said I look like crazy looking around for him.

Lets fast forward a bit, after that day we became friends we continued chatting due to our distance but we enjoyed it. Its been 2 year that we're doing that untill the time that he came in our place and wanted me to be his girlfriend. I accepted it without hesitation after a year he moved in with me. (yes we decided to live in together) We live a normal life as partners, we do have up's and down, in year 2006 God gave us a child he thinks that its time for us to settle and get married, but I was thinking its not time yet, I thought having a child will give us another time to adjust because now we have a child to raise. After 7 years we have decided it and also the feelings are mutual that we are getting married (we got married in 2013).

MY REALIZATION:

When we decided to enter in a relationship with someone let's not rush to it we need to practice the heart and mind relationship within us, its hard but it works because regrets never comes first. Its always the words give and take, understand and be patient, to love inorder to be happy, be strong to endure pain. Hope that all the new lovers, married couples are always blessed and for those singles just be patient for love come in the right place and the right time.πŸ’—

Hope you guys enjoyed my love story πŸ˜‰thank you for the time reading this finale of mine. Good day to all and God bless.

Picture is originally taken from us

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.14 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of taTtoOdRoSe4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for taTtoOdRoSe4
2 years ago

Comments

ayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

kilig is me

don't stop writing okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚kaulaw oi, thanks ter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag sure kanindot sa inyong love story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You could write a book, Rose :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anytime, Rose :) Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, Im just new here in RC I will try my best to send more story πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope you'll enjoy your stay :) See you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago