A couple of days ago as a #TBT Noise, I remembered my very first steps on sister platform> https://noise.cash/post/1mrqj0x3 and I constantly failed to try and learn Read.Cash (due to various forms of laziness) Well, I started, but usually the procrastination came in by not planning and not progressing with my ideas/sketches.

2022 will be (muBCH better for sure> https://noise.cash/post/13np8mqz ) about crafting a new habit here as well ... not just reading your stunning articles, but adding to them as well.

As I don't wait until January, I jump right in ... oh, look... so this is a short post... no photos... it would be well suited for thoughts like this. Already learned something :D

What is your special Read.Cash habit, workflow ... are you an editorial calendar style of READ.Cash-er or one topic one post immediately kind of ContentMaker? Any advice to KickIn the Start?

All the best wishes for today! >D

2
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@szbarnaus posted 2 years ago

Comments

Hey! Great seeing you here. I’m not the one that should be giving any advice though. I’m not very regular here, just writing as and when I have time and something interesting to talk about 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're doing fine, so I accept your pieces of advice! :D ... and don't forget, that YOU "pushed" me further to write here as well, and I promised I'll start ... and I need yet to be delivering ... so I'm whatever Christmas Wrapped time would be until the end of this year... I'm not stepping in 2022 without at least one read.cash article being written. So Thank you, and See you (soon)! :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, I’m happy that you managed at least one. Will there be more in 2022?

$ 0.00
2 years ago