Sweetiecha Introduction A Read Cash #BCH

17 72
Avatar for sweetiecha
3 years ago

WHO IS SWEETIECHA?

Hello everyone!

I'm Cha from Philippines, a sweet Filipina who loved to explore at social media world. I just simply me who are happy in a simple things. Whatever I do, whenever I go, first thing only I wanted is to be HAPPY.

Don't mind my age, I'm not young at all and I'm taken already. So guys busted at the very first. Just kidding.

I'm nobody not an expert on writing or at crypto thing, but I everywhere. Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Reddit, Medium, Steemit, Telegram, Linkedn, Dlive, Discord, Youtube, and some DApps. Name it and I have it.

Last week I joined at Noise.cash platform. I just seen it at one of my FB friend @Jerry33 feeds about the site that you can earn some BCH Bitcoincash just by doing what you do at Facebook.

Out of curiosity I click and registered. At the first day it's boring for me while at the site. Why? because I can't upload a photo! I upset thingking that, why others can and I'm not? Lately I found out after two days using the site, finally I saw the uploading photo icon, and started enjoying using the platform.

I invited an old friend at social media @rosellie to use Noise cash and she joined. She's a newbie but wow that girl rock. She got huge subscriber and lots of tip she got more than me. Lately I found out that someone helping her for her wish that she can buy a tablet for her daughter to use at online class. @bmjc98 picking her for benefeciary at her Charity Box. https://read.cash/@rosellie/charity-box-benificiary-last-day-cb7e9166

What a great platform knowing that you not only can earn BCH coins but also there is an Charity existed to help members in need.

Rosellie told me that why you not using read cash? I said NO thanks, I'm tired writing an article and I'm not confident at my grammar. I enjoyed using noise cash, interacting, reading, tipping, uploading photos, subscribing, less stress than writing 300 words. I use cellphone only and hard to write long article.

But why sweetiecha is here?

Maybe you may asked why? I joined at readcash chamber at noise cash. Reading their article is really motivate me. Yes, time consuming, but interesting. We can learn more about crypto pace lots of good useful article we can find. We know things about others way of life, country, tradition, foods all around the world. That is awesome, right?

Not just that! I notice that free tip noise is flowing like a river, when I started using read cash. Just by reading article, commenting, and tipping. Try it and you may found out it's proven. Free hint to earn more guys.

Digital currency future is now. Mass adoption soon. Platform like readcash, noisecash is really helps alot to spread the news about crypto world.

Since covid pandemic starts last year until now, no work no pay, no enough money to buy prime commodities but my different tokens helps my family to survive.

I earn some token like TRON TERC TronEuropeRewardCoin for being a core member at JTSGlobal Community at telegram and twitter.

#JTS Global Blockchain Community
https://t.me/JTSSTM
https://twitter.com/JTS_Global?s=09

It's not too late to get some crypto token and HOLD tight. But you must be vigilant always DYOR do your own research before investing. Invest at your own risk.

Sorry maybe you are bored to read my intro. But I'm honored to introduce myself to all of you, hoping that you do a comment to motivate me to keep going.

Other platform I known at @sweetcha AKA.

You can find me at noise

https://noise.cash/u/Sweetiecha

13
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @christabella
$ 0.01 from @bmjc98
+ 1
Avatar for sweetiecha
3 years ago

Comments

LABYU ate, Cha!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome Sis, fellow Pinay here. Goodluck sa blogging and more power. Do not forget to check profile ni Rusty para makita mo yung mga dos and donts in blogging.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ate cha!!!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi kabayan... i saw your comment from ishan's intro so I subscribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really look familiar. I think I must have seen you before. Probably on Facebook. Are you on PSP group? You must be one of the admins there. By the way, thanks for mentioning me. Sorry for the late reply, though, I was busy on noise.cash. LOL. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think not, i don't know about PSP, yeah i'm everywhere maybe at fb or twitter or telegram I'm one of the Admin at JTSBlockchain community. My pleasure to mention your name, I admire your passion helping others. If you need my help just say it, I help as much as i can. It's ok i'm just hop hop too πŸ˜… Thanks for the support, much appreciated.πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, maybe I've seen you on Twitter. PSP stands for Paid Survey Philippines, btw. And thank you for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh wala ako dun dear...yeah maybe sa twitter nga...always pleasure is mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a wonderful intro! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome aboard kababayan!,πŸ’—πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat carisπŸ™ helping each other to pursue our dreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finally your here,ngayon ako naman nag invite sayo d2 sa read.cash..hahaha...you have a lot of links gave me to let me join and i joined like TBC,steemit,discord,telegram,twitter,etc. But all i leave and stopped using those site,the best link you gave and invited me is noise.cash,nakakatulong ei sa kagaya ko na hirap talaga ngayonπŸ˜…..welcome mam cha,i luv u😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sally you are my best virtual friend for long years always trust me and followed me everywhere, I 'll always here for you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your introduction, i'm looking forward your next articles. subbed :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, encourage me more to write articles πŸ˜… i'll going at yours sooner or later, a little bit busy in real life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, it happens :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago