What I Usually Watch When I Am Bored.... Part 1 (K-pop edition)

7 32
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

nnyenghaseyo read.cash chingus (it means HELLO MY READ.CASH FRIENDS) welcome back to my blog. It’s meh again susanavel2005. How are you all beautiful ladies and gentlemen here in read.cash.

Let me introduce first my four awesome sponsors before I begin with my article. Please do visit them because they are so generous and you can learn a lot from them.

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

Today my article is all about “WHAT I USUALLY WATCH WHEN I AM BORED.” What about you guys what you usually watch when you are bored? Here is my personal lists of entertainment show that I’ve watch when I don’t have something to do in short when I’m BORED hahaha. When I am bored aside from sleeping and drawing I love to watch k-pop videos on youtube.

WEEKLY IDOL

Weekly Idol is a variety show that invites k-pop group every week, in their white-color studio and play variety of games and talks about random stuffs in their group either it’s a rumor, their comeback or about their fandom. It is also one of the longest-running variety shows that air on satellite T.V. in Japan. If you are wondering who is who Hwang Kwanghee is the one wearing stripe shirt while the other one wearing a gray jacket is Eunhyuk. This one is one of my favorite shows they treat idols with respect and even boost their confidence. They also make jokes that are really funny and not offensive at all not like IDOL ROOM. Their segments are really entertaining to watch for example the Random Play Dance part. Where they give 3 chances for the idols to succeed, it plays the random songs of that particular group and if they succeed the host will give them a gift or something they wish to eat like how generous of them.

these are the 2 hosts (Hwang Kwanghee and Eunhyuk)
here are my favorite k-pop groups from top-bottom (Aespa, Stray Kids and Itzy)

IDOL ROOM

Next on the list is IDOL ROOM, it is a television program in South Korea. The host of that show are Jeong Hyeong-don also known as Conee and Defconn also known as Donee. If you wanna know whose who Defconn is the one wearing a sunglasses and green stripes longsleeves while the other one is Jeong Hyeong-don. I personally don’t like the host of this show because sometimes they disrespect idols through offensive jokes. Nevertheless I still watch it if my favorite k-pop idols are the quest.

here are the host of IDOL ROOM
from top to bottom (ITZY, BLACKPINK and TWICE)

KNOWING BROS

Knowing Bros also known as Ask Us Anything or Men In A Mission, it is also a South-Korean  T.V. entertainment show. The show features a high school classroom as the setting with the fixed cat whom they call “brothers” who act as same-aged students. Guest arrived as a transferee or visiting students from another school and are interviewed by the cast. They request the idols to do their hidden talent, or to act scenarios from a movie. Knowing Bros primary fixed cast includes Kang Ho Dong (the chubby in the middle), Kim Young-chul (the pointing his finger up), Min Kyunghoon (the one wearing a white shirt), Kim Heechul (the one wearing a hat), Lee Soo-geun (the one with a beanie and a mustache), Seo Jang Hoon (the one with a basket ball in his hands), and Lee Sang-min (the one wearing a white shirt underneath the black suit). This is my ultimate favorite show because it’s not boring and you can clearly see that the idols are having fun.

here are the hosts of KNOWING BROS
from top to bottom (BLACKPINK, BTS and RED VELVET)

And here it ends sharing my favorite k-pop videos. Thank you for stopping by to read my article I hope you like it. I will very much appreciate it if you will visit my page. Sending my online hugs and kisses to all people who have followed my page and always reading it. Also to my sponsors, likers, commentors, readers, upvoters and to Random Rewarder. Goodnight guys and keep safe everyone.

Author's message:

Thank you readers, commenters, upvoters, likers, readers, co-writers and to my  sponsors @Olasquare @Sweetiepie @RacerTv @Thania05. I hope you enjoyed reading. I am so greatful that you've given your trust to me. Keep safe everyone. This is for you guyz.

As always,

susanavel2005

November 20, 2021

Article #20  (12th for November)

Lead Image is mine while the other images is I screenshot it while watching the show in youtube.

5
$ 3.55
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
+ 4
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments

These days, Blackpink vids keep on showing up om my tiktok FYP. I enjoy eatching them They look adorable. Esp. Jisoo and Lisaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww ang dami nmn. Di na ako msydo adik sa mga gnyan ksi sa sobrang bz ko nwlan ako ng oras manood pero sa Lee Min Ho tlga pinaka gusto ko lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng yan ate stress reliever lng nmn ang mga yan kaya kung stress ka manoon ka nlng ng mga fave mong videos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may time langga manonood pero 911 kasi pinanonood ko ngayon. Alice in borderland ksi ang natpos ko last week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeng k drama yarn sis. Di ko kasi trip yubg mga episode2 na movie eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi yan k-drama sis entertainment shows yan yung kada episode magiiba yung guest. K-pop idols tsaka actor and actresses yung mga guest depende kung sino ang sikat that time hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice choice of what to watch when you are bored. When I'm bored, it's either I play games ony phone or I watch comedies. If both still did not work, I'll watch my marvel movies

$ 0.00
2 years ago