My Dream Phone Brand (last part)

8 21
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Annyeong my read.cash chingus it's meh again susanavel2005 at your service. Welcome back to my blog my dear chingus. I will share to you guyz the final piece of my dream series (as for now). I hope all is well.

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

But before I start with my article let me introduce first my sponsors @Olasquare , @Bloghound , @Kleah97 , @MommySwag , @Micontingsabit, @Thania05Thank you so much for the trust guys I really appreciate it, it keeps me motivated to write more.

Finally it comes to an end for now, continuing my dream series here is my "MY DREAM PHONE BRAND". Have you read my other articles titled "HOW TO BECOME A BETTER WRITER" I mention that writing my dream series makes me excited. So, here I am writing one of my dreams I don't know maybe this is my fourth one or this might be the last addition to my dream series though. To those who like reading my dream series and upvoting it, thank you very much I will make sure in the mere future to make much more interesting articles so please look forward for it. Now without further ado let's start.

VIVO

My current phone right now is Vivo Y81, a hand-down phone from my mother because it is hers originally. This is what we do when we got a new phone, the new one always land in the hands of my mother and then her old phone goes to me and mine will be given to my brother and his phone will be given to the younger brother. We just pass it to each other. I have a simple mindset I am not picky with the phone brands I got as long as I have a phone and I am good at it. Sometimes I got jealous to others for having nice phone or the latest model but not to the point that I am going to force my parents to buy one for me coz I know how important money right now, I'll just add this to my dream lists and buy it in the future hehehe. Vivo is a promising brand it is sturdy and not easily damaged if you are clumsy type person just like me who constantly drop my phone by accident and sometimes our younger sister throw it if she has a tantrums. Examples of the best Vivo phone are Vivo 15, Vivo V19, Vivo V20 and Vivo V17. In fact most of our phones are Vivo, we have 5 phones 3 of which is Vivo the other two is Real Me 9A and Huawei Y5 which are also has a good quality.

HUAWEI

Huawei is also one of the brands that we have as our phones. This brand also has a good quality and very durable and when I say durable I mean it we have an experience for that. Let me share you a short story why I said it is a durable one. Our father's job is in a golf course company and he works as a machine operator or sometimes do all-around like mowing the grass in the open field, cutting trees. This is our first ever branded android phone, every December the company hosted an event for their employees which is a contest in playing gold by pairs, and there was also raffles during their Christmas party and Awarding Ceremony as well. Even though my father is not lucky enough to win the play but on the other hand he is lucky to win during the raffles and there he got an electric kettle for the minor prize and Huawei Y5 as one of the major prizes. Well of course as he got home he gave it immediately to my mom, he didn'f bother to used it since his phone is an old one. One day he was driving the golf cart when his phone drop down from his pocket and make its way to the ground. Now the funny part comes is when his phone fall the cart was moving so the phone was slightly run down by the cart. What I am trying to express here is that the brand Huawei is amazing and very good durable phone to have it is not a fragile one that will crack immediately. Even if this phone got run down its still in good condition but of course there are some minor cracks it did not affect the performance. Some examples of this are Huawei P50, Huawei P30, Huawei Mate 20 Pro and many more.

IPHONE

Iphones or should I say Apple products are always successful whenever they release a new phone/gadgets. People are always so fascinated by this brand that they really like or love purchasing it even though it costs a dime for each type of unit. Well I once dreamnt of buying one of this brand that is why it is included in my lists but because of its price I always surrender hahaha. If you want to buy one you need to consider your options because there is a lot to choose from. You have Iphone 5, Iphone 6, 7, 8, Iphone 9, 10, 11, Iphone 11 pro, Iphone 11 pro max and the most latest one Iphone 13 which costs roughly 100,000 thousand pesos here in the Philippines and estimated $2,040 in the States. See it costs a fortune!, that is what keeping me from buying it, I could buy groceries and pay our debts with that amount of money you can even build a small house with it. Interesting isn't it? With just a price if one phone you can do many things with that money.

SAMSUNG

This one is also nice it has a wide range if variety when it comes to designs of a phone, it is unique and that is the signature of this brand. But, some say that it just ends with its stunning visual. I heard it has poor performance when it comes to the technology it is slow and sometimes doesn't cooperate with you which is not a good thing and a bummer. If only it is also good in terms of the technology this brand will be sold out every time, it is a total package you have a good visual and good performance but sadly it lacks in terms of the performance part I hope they will fix that problem. The price also depends on how good the design is because there is a lot of them for example the Z-flip, Z-fold, Samsung galaxy and Samsung galaxy note they even have a tablets for online class the latest model is Galaxy tab A S7. In the mean time if you have tight budget you can try this brand.


CLOSING THOUGHT

Nowadays people especially the new generations are really picky in terms of their phones they want the latest release or the most well known brand to outstand other peers, but phone brands doesn't define you as a person. Cellphones are used for communicating your loved ones or for business and school not for showing it how well off you are, it is not about who has the most expensive or the has the latest release. The important is you have a gadget/phones to use for your business, online class for research and personal matter as long as it is perfectly functioning. Then why should buy a new one, right? But we have different point of view so if you think that you really have to replace your old now even if it is still in good condition it is your choice but don't regret it afterwards you purchase it.


AUTHORS MESSAGE

Thank you for stopping by I hope you like it. I will very much appreciate it if you will visit my page. Sending my online hugs and kisses to all the people who supported me. To my sponsors, likers, readers, upvoters and to Random Rewarder. I hope you enjoyed reading it. I am so greatful that you've your trust to me. Keep safe everyone and God bless.

as always,

susanavel2005

March 18, 2022

Article #38 (4th for March)

Lead images are from Google

3
$ 3.16
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments

Huawei is one of the brands that I look up to. I find their devices exquisite. I even wanted to purchase a Huawei device, howbeit, when it got banned for using Google, I suddenly have the need to purchase another brand since most of the apps that I'm using needs Google.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes same here, my mother planned to buy Huawei then but it is when the google banned so she turned to Vivo and it never go wrong Vivo is good phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang phone ko ngayon is Redmi Note 10 haha, naalala ko dati phone ko Oppo F1s pinaglumaaan ni maam kaso may linya na sa gilid at dapat na palitan. Siyempre nakappagipon ako rito sa site tapos ayon, nakabili na n ako ng sarili kong phone. Yung phone ko noon binigay ko na sa Papa ko heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow naman ang laki ng naipon mo siguro dito ah. ako nga din nag-iipon ako ngayon para pandagdag bayad sa skwelahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm using right now vivo11 and its already face out. I love this phone so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda din ang phone na iyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa akin dae ay techno ,eto lang ang makakaya ko ,pero dati samsung yung ohone ko kaso nasira at dahil sa read nakabili ako ng new phone.Maganda lahat ng nabanggit mo ,kung marami lang talaga akong pera yung iphone gusto ko 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

techno yan ba yung sa smart? oo sinabi mo pa pero hindi iphone ang bibilhin ko. kasi meron kaming kapitbahay dito na bumili ng iphone11 pro ba yun 42,000 ang price madali malowbat daw basta iphone

$ 0.00
2 years ago