Mother Are You A Robot?

2 19
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Hello my read.cash family. How are you doing chingus? I hope all is well, naneun dasi yeogieissda susanavel2005 (it’s meh again susanavel2005 in English).

A rainy evening to you all, let me introduce first my amazing and awesome sponsors. Please do visit them you can learn from them they had great great articles to read.

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

Now let’s begin, actually I have no topic to write there is no idea that comes in my mind. Suddenly when I saw my mom gathering all our dirty clothes to do the laundry it pop on my mind what if I write an article about my mom (even though mother’s day is too far). Even though the sky is shady she still decided to do the laundry.

I will introduced first my mom, her name is Rochell Verano Alo Pleños (pleños is her married surname). Born in Cebu City on September 30, 1982 she was the only child of Susana Verano Alo and Avelino Daulo Alo. Living in Cebu City but when she was 7 years old they have to transfer to Roxas City, Capiz because my grandfather was assigned there as a Philippine Constabulary PC personnel (now is Philippine National Police). Originally my grandfather is from that place also. So my mom grew up there until her 2nd year of high school, when my grandfather died she was in grade 4 (1992), after 2nd year in high school they returned to Cebu City.

And so to make the story short she finished her high school (University of Cebu) and college (University of San Jose-Recoletos with the course of Commerce Major in Banking and Finance) here in Cebu City. Had a job in a BPO company not as a call center agent, it is also an another type of outsourcing company. She worked as a Data Analyst. Got married and have 4 childrens, 2 girls and 2 boys, me as the eldest 15 years old next to me is my brother 13 years old then 9 years old another brother and our youngest baby sister 2 years old. So much for that guys.

Back to our topic guys. What is mother? How to be a good mother? Those are just some of the questions I overheard. As I do the research here is what I’ve found according to Merriam-Webster:

This is the definition to the question What is mother?

“A mother is the female parent of a child. Mothers are women who inhabit or perform the role of bearing some relation to their children, who may or may not be their biological offspring. Thus, dependent on the context, women can be considered mothers by virtue of having given birth, by raising their child(ren), supplying their ovum for fertilisation, or some combination thereof. Wikipedia

How to be a good mother?

Is there an answer to that question? I don’t think so but that also depends on whom you are asking to. For me personally the sacrifices my mother makes are too much to call her a good mother she is an amazing, self-less mother.

This is what she washed earlier.

And this is what my mother cooked for lunch after she finished her laundry.

My mother is just an ordinary person she is my superhero. A mother is the most important human being in everyone’s lives. I remember back then when my brother and I were in elementary school, she would serve us lunch every day. And when there are school events, mama is hands-on on what to do she will find immediately what clothes we will wear. I really admire her so much because she was on a graveyard shift back then her duty is from 6pm-6am (they have 4 hours overtime).

When she gets out of work she goes straight home and then takes us to school, when she returns home she will sleep for awhile because at noon she will wake up again and deliver our lunch. And then she will sleep again and at 4pm she will fetch us in school, she was still pregnant at that time with her 3rd child. After fetching us from school she will get ready again to go to work. I know my mother is also tired because she is still pregnant and still works 12 hours a day. Now that I've grown up I have realized how much sacrifices mama did to us her childrens.

I love my mother and I am so thankful that she is always there for us. Our mother disciplines and educate us, teaches us everything that she knows from walking, talking and living our life. We are not even used to saying “I Love You” but we show it in action. Now I can see how she take care of my youngest baby sister I told myself that’s how mama took care of me and my brother back then.

My mother is also my role model because of what she did to us, she gives us everything she has just to make our life easier and comfortable. We are not even rich in material things but we are rich in the LOVE of our parents.

AUTHOR’S REALIZATION:

A mother's love for her child is unmatched in this world. It knows no law, is merciless, it challenges everyone and without remorse, crushes everyone who blocks its path just to protect its children. Whatever trials my mother faced she will all deal it for the sake of her childrens. My mother is always there for me and I would do anything for her as long as I can, she is the greatest influence in my life.

So I guess here it ends my article about my mom. Thank you for stopping by to read my article I hope you like it. I will very much appreciate it if you will visit my page. Sending my online hugs and kisses to all people who have subscribe me and take time reading my blog. Goodnight guys and keep safe everyone.

Author’s Message:

A BIG BIG Thank you to my likers, commenters, readers, upvoters and to Random Rewarder. To my sponsors @Olasquare @Sweetiepie @RacerTv @Thania05 @Kleah97 @MommySwag.  I hope you enjoyed reading it. I am so greatful that you’ve given your trust to me. This is for you guyz.

As Always,

susanavel2005

November 28, 2021

Article #22 (14th for November)

Lead Image is from Pinterest, other images are mine.

5
$ 0.79
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Greatwolfman
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments

Take care of your mom, mahirap mawalan ng nanay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ako yung nanay no malamang masaya siya. Kasi ang isang ina,walangbibang kasiyahan kundi ang maramdaman ng anak niya kung gaano sila kamahal sa pamamagitan ng pagaalaga nito. At sa nakikita ko nagawa yun ng mama mo,kasi napalaki ka niya na mabait na bata. Stay kind and respectful person lalo na sa parents mo. Kasi ang batang marunong rumespeto sa magulang malayo ang mararating.💚 sending hearts to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago