Love your haters... (Gossip and Envy)

14 19
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago
Topics: Randomly topics

It’s meh again susanavel2005. Hello to read.cash chingu (it means friends, that is a Korean word), readers, upvoters, commenters, my sponsors and of course to Random Rewarder. Welcome back to my blog.

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

Before I start, I would like to introduce first my three awesome sponsors. Kindly visit them also they are very generous and you can learn a lot from them.

When I woke up, I heard bad news (I really hope it’s not that seriously bad). That is not my content today but please let me share some information why my morning is not that good. Because my grandfather, he was 80 years old already, (my grandmother’s brother). On October 27, we heard that he was sick, so my grandmother and the children of my grandfather hurriedly went to his house. My mother did not tagged along because she got her first dose a day before, she need to rest. He don’t want to eat anything nor drink milk, according to my grandmother when he saw her brother lying in bed he seems to be dead he just look like Jesus Christ because he has long curly hair and so thin. And now he will be taken to the hospital because of having difficulty in breathing. We will just wait and see what the result will be. My grandmother is worriedly sick to her brother but she cannot go as well in the hospital because she is a senior citizen already. And now we got the shocked news my grandfather is gone. I suddenly stopped writing, my brain went blank all my ideas gone. Don’t know if I will continue or not, but as the saying goes “The Show Must Go On”. So much for that.

And now back to my original topic. Let me first give the meaning of these two words this is from google as what I've searched.

from Google
from Google

Today I will be tackling about people who are fond of gossiping and enviousness. As we all know being envy towards other people can lead to gossiping, so these two characters go hand in hand. It is very common on almost every country because we people tends to be greedy sometimes. Like for example, we want to have something even if we cannot afford it. We even borrowed money from others just to buy things either it is useless or your just envy with your neighbor that is why you want to have it also. Borrowing money from others is fine as long as you have the capability to pay.

When I am scrolling my facebook I saw that in the Philippines, gossipers has a nickname, they called it “Maritess” while Americans called people “Karens” if they are misbehaving or discriminating other people that is how they call it.

Few days back, we personally experienced being gossiped about. Well, we know that already they do that behind our back, we sense it what we do we just ignore them. But this time they went overboard, as if we are committing a crime it seems like a big mistake we had. We just bought a computer set offered by our neighbor. Let me start from the beginning, my grandmother went out and she overheard this woman offering a computer to my aunt but my aunt said to my grandmother, “Auntie you might want to buy, it’s cheap because they need money to pay for the electricity bill”.

The owner of the computer is the woman’s brother he has an internet café but due to pandemic it was closed she was just instructed to find a buyer. He is need of money that is why he decided to sell one in a reasonable price. So grandmother came home with the lady and let my mother talked to her if my mom will be interested. For quite some time my mom is searching for an affordable computer set but she couldn’t find one. Good thing this lady bumped into my grandmother and she pitied situation of lady’s brother right there and then my mom and my brother went to their house and checked the computer if it is operating well. Too make the story short we bought the computer.

Since we don’t have our own line of electricity yet, we are just waiting for the electrician to put in the meter it says 1-2 weeks we will all set we have our own line. So we are not yet using the computer. Right now we are connecting to my mom’s cousin, but sad to say she is one of the “Maritess”. She said a lot that “we might get burned because their wires are small, it may break because it cannot be used immediately”,  but we are not that stupid we know the situation. So mother said we know that, I just bought this computer because it’s cheap. We did not know what else she was saying because we had already entered the house.

Why there are people loves gossiping and feeling envied towards other people?

What benefits will they get from gossiping?

Those are the simple questions that until now have gone unanswered.

And here we go my article ends here. I have to go to my grandfather’s house. Hope you like it. I wish I had written it beautifully. Have a good day, everyone! I hope that the random rewarder will upvote your articles, too. Speaking of Random Rewarder I’ll take this chance to say THANK YOU again for your generousity really appreciate it. Till next time. Happy Reading.

Author's message:

Thank you readers,commenters, my upvoters, my co-writers and to my sponsors @Olasquare@Sweetiepie @RacerTv. I hope you enjoyed reading. I am so greatful that you've given your trust to me. Keep safe everyone. This is for you guyz.

As always,

susanavel2005

November 4, 2021

12:27 PM

11th article (3rd for November)

Lead Image and definition are from Google.

4
$ 2.62
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @Jay997
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago
Topics: Randomly topics

Comments

It is commonly in the philippines. Even just you are wearing a pleasant clothes many people will interested of where are u going? Or whats an update of u life. Hahaha well, lets ignore them and never be with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

absolutely true, you are like an instant celebrity for a day hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahhaaha exactly!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah,, wala akong alam talaga nito,, ahaha,, nahuhuli palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saan ka ba nagsusuot? hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah,, iwan ko,, bsta hindi ako updated nito,,ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is expected that a lot of people in our place are like that hahhaha so !!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek deadma nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of people like that , But wait just not I know the Marites is a gossiping person I read that but I didn't understand hahaha .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yan na ang updated nickname ng mga gossiper hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha huling huli ako sa balita may Mildred di ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

busy ka kasi ate, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga di na din nakaka fb kaya huli sa balita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

busy sa noise at read

$ 0.00
2 years ago