I fulfill my promise… (Birthday Cake for my Baby Sister)

10 16
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

I would like to introduce first my four awesome sponsors before I start with my article. Kindly visit them also they are very generous and you can learn a lot from them.

It’s meh again chingus susanavel20005. How are you my read.cash family, friends, commenters, upvoters, my sponsors and Random Rewarder. Good mornight to you! I hope you are in good condition and not in any bad mood at these times. As what I have promised from my last article that I will share our simple celebrations of my sister’s birthday.

Well let me introduced first my baby sister. Let’s start from when and where she is born just a quick introduction (hehehe). Two years ago November 10, 2019 my baby sister Lady Suzanne was born.

here she is 2 days old

My mother’s first time to gave birth in the hospital because me and my two brothers are only born in lying-in clinic because she was afraid in the hospital. Unfortunately when she was in labor and went to the lying-in clinic where she had her pre-natal the midwife did not accept my mom, because her blood pressure is high and at the same time there is another pregnant woman who about to gave birth also and she don’t have an assistant that time so my mother had no choice but to go to the hospital. And so the rest is history hahaha.

And here she is Lady Suzanne Alo Pleños.

before and after

Actually the name my mother chose was Lady Suzanne Rhyanne Alo Pleños. Why she chooses that, it is because she based it on the name of the three of us. Here, my name is Susanavel and my grandmother’s name is Susana that is the “Suzanne” came from, my brother next to me is Robert Ryan and so she come up with the name “Rhyanne” as the female name of Ryan and lastly the “Lady” is from my other brother’s name which is Prince Archell because as we all know “Lady” is a royal title like prince. But sad to say our father did not approve that because it is too long for her to write it will be burdensome for our little sister. Imagine writing “Lady Suzanne Rhyanne Alo Pleños” on your paper just thinking about it makes me tired already and I am sure it won’t fit in the paper especially Grade 1 paper. Finally we settled with Lady Suzanne Alo Pleños.

Well so much for that, the main topic here is how we celebrate her 2nd birthday, prior to that I promised her that I will be the one who will buy her Barbie Cake. The truth is we weren’t able to prepare a grand celebration because we buried our grandfather on that day. I really saved for her cake, I wrote great articles on read.cash for Random Rewarder and my other co-writers to notice me as well as in the noise.cash platform. And eventually I liked to write, it is a nice feelings when I could submit one article I am very satisfied and proud of myself.

Because of my diligence and hard work I fulfilled my promise that I would buy her a Barbie cake and there was a bonus I made her a 3 layer candy cake I put her favorite foods. It is a great feelings that in my own little way I fulfill my promise and was able to help my parents.

here is the barbie cake and candy cake I made

And this is our simple feast that we will share as a family, mama ordered lechon roll and chicken cordon bleu online, our neighbor gave us macaroni salad. Fortunately, she was able to cook spaghetti to add to the feast.

here is our simple feast

Baby sister is so happy when she saw the cake she said “Barbie cake nice”. As an older sister, I was happy to see the smile on my youngest sister's lips.

She seems like crying but actually she is smiling I got the wrong timing when I click the camera, hehehe.

Me and my brother helped her blew the candle.

Money cannot really compensate for the happiness you can give no matter how much it is.

And here we go again my article ends here. Hope you like it. I would like to say many thanks to my upvoters. I hope that the random rewarder will upvote your articles, too. Speaking of Random Rewarder I’ll take this chance to say THANK YOU again for your generousity really appreciate it. Till next time. Happy Reading.

Author's message:

Thank you readers, commenters, my upvoters, my co-writers and to my  sponsors @Olasquare @Sweetiepie @RacerTv @Thania05. I hope you enjoyed reading. I am so greatful that you've given your trust to me. Keep safe everyone. This is for you guyz.

As always,

susanavel2005

November 15, 2021

Article #16 (8th for November)

All images are mine.

3
$ 0.51
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 2
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday sa kanya sis. Hehehe God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat po ate, sa mga upvotes mo din kaya naabot ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your dear sister. Sweet nmn ang ate na yan. Hehe ang haba ng name nuh pag may rhyanne pa. Buti nlng naputol mgnda dn nmn Lady suzanne lng prang princess lng dn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto kasi ni mama may kuha sa pangalan naming tatlo eh umalma si pader kaya ayun hindi na sinama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang sweet mo naman ate... Gusto ko din gawin yan pero sa pamangkin ko hehehe. Ang cute ng baby, happy birthday 🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

magagawa mo din yan, madali lang naman yung candy cake ba? maggupit ka lang ng carton tapos bilugin mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka cute sa baby😍🥰Ako ni e try pohon kanang ka cake nga gihimo nimo day ,sayun rana?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat ate, o sayon ra na karton ra na. pangita ug hulmahan depende kung pila ka layers imo gusto. gunting lang karton nya lingina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could feel the love you expressed during her birthdays. That's how it's suppose to be. Family love, good bonding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, in that way I have make my sister happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago