Going out with my family... (What I Notice While Going Out)

0 20
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Self story

Let me introduce first my awesomes and generous sponsors before I begin with my article. Please do visit them because they are so amazing and you can learn a lot from them.

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

Today my article is all about “WHAT I NOTICE WHILE GOING OUT.” What I do and what I notice is what my article is all about.

First I notice how the roads were almost empty even though it is Sunday morning.

before this street was busy

Usually Sunday’s are really busy because people tend to relax and go to the mall in that particular day. I also notice how the road change they even put traffic cones on the each side of the road looking at it with the empty road it feels satisfying. I like how the road and the orange traffic cones look together. I think the cones are made for bike riders so that they can travel more at ease because many are now using bikes to go to work.

Next, while walking down the street to exercise and also to save money hehehe I notice some plants that I rarely see in my neighborhood like this big banana tree my lola said it’s not edible it’s just there to beautify your garden.

saging-saging or banana plant just for beautification

Also this ivy gourd that mostly found in tropical climates which is why it grows here Philippines is so hot.

it looks like a cucumber, right?

Who knows this flower? My mom said she used to play it when she was young, she put it on her nails to look like a nail polish out of it.

I dunno what's the name of this flower

I saw another plant it is dwarf Macapuno tree. What caught my eye was the abundance of fruit he had even though it was small.

dwarf Macapuno tree

I also take a picture of this tall building in panorama style that’s why it looks a bit weird but it is really tall and big in person. Isn’t it beautiful? By the way it is a condominium.

Sundance Condominium

My main reason why I go out is that to buy art materials because I have a project that needs poster paint but I didn’t go alone I have my mother, my little brother and my little sister’s accompany. Besides I don’t like going out alone I feel very lonely and it is dangerous too who knows what will happen to you.

this is the poster paint I bought

We also went to minigood for some window shopping and see if we can see something that we like. They sell korean products such as chopsticks, make-up from korea, bag, hair accessories and etc. We end up buying some hair accessories for my sister and a k-pop related wallet for me.

mini good store

After that we walk the distance of our next destination and that is to eat ice cream because it is hot that day. Suzanne my little sister’s name is being playful that day she kept jumping around and following her brother that is also running there so hyper I can’t keep up hahaha.

my brother and sister

Then finally we arrived at the shop it’s called Bubble Bites they sell ice cream, milk tea, burgers, French fries, and even shakes. But, we decided to bought 4 ice creams,2 burgers and 1 french fries the burger and French fries wasn’t captured at that moment because the ice cream is served first. Afraid that it will melt we take a picture of it first and ate it while waiting for our other order.

let's volt in, hehehehe

And that is what I did last Sunday we went to the mall, ate delicious food and shop useful and not so useful things. Here brings us to the end of my article.

Thank you for stopping by to read my article I hope you like it. I will very much appreciate it if you will visit my page. Sending my online hugs and kisses to all people who have followed my page and always reading it. Also to my sponsors, likers, commentors, readers, upvoters and to Random Rewarder. Have a good day guys and keep safe everyone XOXO.

Author's message:

Thank you readers, commenters, upvoters, likers, readers,co-writers and to my  sponsors @Olasquare @Sweetiepie   @RacerTv  @Thania05   @Kleah97 @MommySwag. I hope you enjoyed reading. I am so greatful that you've given your trust to me. Keep safe everyone. This is for you guyz.

As always,

susanavel2005

December 03, 2021

Article #23 (2nd for December)

All images are from yours truly from my mom's cellphone.

3
$ 1.25
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Self story

Comments