A Simple Gift For My Mother

3 27
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Annyeong my read.cash chingus (HELLO MY READ.CASH FRIENDS) it's meh again susanavel2005. Welcome back to my blog my dear chingus. I hope all is well guyz. For todays article I would like to share to all of you guyz my simple gift for my mother.

Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty

But before that let me introduce first my amazing and kindest sponsors @Kleah97 @MommySwag @Micontingsabit . Please do visit them also because they are so generous and you can learn a lot from them as well. Thank you so so much.

Cold thursday chingus hello hello again. Although Mother's Day is 2 months from now and her birthday is on September. Suddenly came to my mind while I am browsing the online shop which is Shopee App, there I saw different mixers. And then I thought of giving her a present that would fit my capabilities and budget as well. My mom is trying to make cakes and cupcakes by steaming or using her improvised oven for our snacks and for sale at the same time. She also practicing making icing and it requires a mixer whether hand mixer or stand mixer will do. While she was making icing she was just borrowing from her cousin.

And there is one time while we were borrowing she told my brother to return it right away as if we didn't return it after we used it. It was as if I felt something while my brother was telling a story I can't explain what I felt, will I be angry or disappointed I don't know either as long as I am hurt by what she said. My mother's cousins have an unpleasant behavior, why I said so? I will give you a brief story guyz. They have a behavior that they think they are always right and powerful, always saying something about other people and when they are the ones who borrow from us even if we say we use it they really insist on borrowing. So it crossed my mind that one day I will be able to buy my mom a mixer sooner or later which is a great help to her for her small food business.

Luckily I have a free time to browse the online shop because I finished some of my school activities and I relax a bit. I know some of you here knows this app especially Filipinos it is famous here. While browsing the homepage I saw this hand mixer KAISA VILLA brand and it was on discounted price from 331 pesos (approximately $6.48) to 147 pesos (approximately $2.85).

Reading from the reviews and the brand itself I guess this is a perfect one (I hope so), so without further a do I clicked the check out button and placed my order I choose color white. The total is 174 pesos (approximately $3.39) including the shipping fee, isn't that I save a lot compared to that sold here in Taiwanese stores.

The parcel has already departed from the station and waiting to arrive here on March 16, 2022 and I am so excited to unbox it. I pay using my e-wallet app (coins.ph wallet) with my earnings here on read.cash and I am so thankful with this amazing platform. And also with the help from you guyz and to Random Rewarder thank you so much. I am sure my mother will be very happy with this simple gift of mine, she will not borrow from her cousin anymore.

Oh right by the way I'll just share this next goal for my mother as well, it is from KAISA VILLA again another mixer (for back-up).

This time there is a mixing bowl. It is called Handheld/desktop dual purpose (stand mixer), when I saw this one I feel in love right away especially it is color blue my mom's favorite color and me of course. It is good for mixing dough for her donuts she will no longer have difficulty in kneading but unfortunately it's a bit pricey this time even though it is on discounted price. The original price is 1,198 pesos ($23) down to 695 pesos ($13). I wish and hope with the help from you guyz I can buy that one in the future.

CLOSING THOUGHT

In my opinion giving gift to someone is not necessarily during on occasion only. You can give gifts anytime and anywhere you want, to express your love and gratitude towards that person. Whether it is expensive or cheap it doesn't matter as long as the person who receive your gift is happy and contented as what the saying goes "It's the thought that counts".

AUTHOR'S MESSAGE

Thank you so much for stopping by to read my article, I hope you like it. I will very much appreciate it if you will visit my page. Sending my online hugs and kisses to all the people who subscribed me. Also to my sponsors, likers, commentors, upvoters, readers and to Random Rewarder thank you thank you so much. Keep safe everyone. Have a great day ahead of you.

As always,

susanavel2005

March 04, 2022

Article #36 (2nd for March)

Images are from shopee

3
$ 0.54
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MommySwag
Sponsors of susanavel2005
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for susanavel2005
2 years ago

Comments

What a good daughter you are, it's great to make an effort and be able to give some gift to our mother from time to time, she gave us life and has always been there for us, she has always supported us and helped us, so she deserves everything in life, we have to keep making an effort for us and for our parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your a very mindful daughter for providing your mom this kind of mixer ,she's gonna be happy for sure .Stay this way ,love your mama forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure na matutuwa ang mother mo sa gift mo para sa kanya. May magagamit na siya at hindi na kailangan manghiram pa.😉😊Godbless bene girl you can do it💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago