Dear Marc De Mesel. Please Read This Ulog About 'Macrohard', Philippines.

7 330
Avatar for surpassinggoogle
3 years ago

Hi @MarcDeMesel, how are you? My name is Terry and 'surpassinggoogle' across the internet. I saw you recently via an article on Uptrennd, which led me to your Twitter, Instagram and upon here on Read.cash and i am here within this ulog, to reach you, with hopes that i can appeal to your soft-spot.

I need your help and there is no way of expressing efficiently or sufficient, just how much. I will value you it a lot if you contribute to my 'crowdfunding effort' which is ongoing now. Your help will be very timely.

I am trying to setup a physical startup in the Philippines called 'Macrohard' to compliment my 'online startups' and i need help to be successful. I also have a value proposition for you.

I am facing my battlest of times. In the last years, my mum died, after her very first real illness and i watched it. I was with her for only 'her last 16-days' after not having seen her for 5-years. I had to relocate my dad to the Philippines next and i found him very ill, with many illnesses. I am ill as well. I take care of him 24/7 and i have lost all ability to sleep or relax, even 'brain-wise' and i tell you, that kills in an un-explainable way.

Altogether, i push still. I have pushed very hard in these very times. If i surmount this particular breed of battles, it will constitute breakthrough not only for me but for the world at large.

I have created 4-startups and one digital-currency called 'Teardrops'. I have funded the development of 3 of these startups up to their alpha-stage of development and without seed-funding. One of these you can find on 'marlians.com'. You can find an example of these start-ups on ‘https://marlians.com’. It currently has 2,000 user-profiles! The other two are offline currently (https://ulogs.herokuapp.com & https://steemgigs-app.herokuapp.com) but have been in use before, before i started to crumble in every aspect. I have a base audience of 5,000 people and some 16,000 followers on Hive. You can find my once active discord server here: https://discord.gg/7YZYqMr

  • Ulogs.org — to propagate a form of content called Ulogs into the world and emanate uloggers globally.

  • SteemGigs.org — to create an ecosystem of freelancers & dream-builders, whereupon “everyone has something to offer”.

  • Macrohard — to make everyone capable of participating in the world of programming, by creating a programming protocol in which everyone can suddenly code (with swag).

Each of the aforementioned enterprises has a ‘proof of tears’ model; a model that incites humans to ‘mine their human’, emanating more ‘human shine’ into the world.

By rewarding the ‘human activities’ incited by these enterprises, we can celebrate the resulting ‘breakthrough in human’ with a ‘breakthrough digital currency’ called, TEARDROPS.

The TEARDROPS digital currency is an important part of our ecosystem. It is the currency that powers our economy. However, TEARDROPS isn’t just a digital currency. It seeks to reward activities that ‘mine the human’It will also reward past deeds. It is an ‘emblem of human’.

I spoke about my projects briefly at Steemfest 4:

With my deteriorated health, i am no longer productive, hence the dire need for 'a physical hub in the Philippines called 'Macrohard' in proximity to my house', to enable me take care of my dad as usual, recover in my health, while complimenting my online-ventures with a physical base of 'brother' programmers, entrepreneurs, backers etc located in the Philippines.

I have pushed and pushed hard in recent times to 'setup a hub called 'Macrohard' in the past 2-years and finally days ago, i was able to rent a hub close to my house for a few months. This wasn't the entire plan. 

You will find the entire 6-months plan for this hub here: https://uloggers.xyz/2020/06/16/proposal-setting-up-a-physical-start-up-in-the-philippines-called-macrohard/

Considering my health-state and my state of livelihood, for me to be effective and successful with 'Macrohard' within a period of 6-months, i need to go 'all in'. Basically, i need to rent the hub for a period of 6-months, have a saved-amount set for all utilities through the 6-months and start out with some basic hub-items, like 'a solid internet connection' and a few high-end PCs. The hub is just a few days old and i need help to start out strong in it. 

This is a recent video update about where i have reached with the setup of the hub, recorded within the Macrohard hub, days ago: 

Value Proposition

Where we have a accrued a solid base of ‘100–500 Hub members’ consisting of ‘brother-programmers, brother-enterpreneurs, brother-experts’, we will look to help build and promote 'noble projects/initiatives' on behalf of our supporters at a minimal cost or for free. For instance, we can dedicate '50-videos from 50-brothers/sisters' to propagating your brand or initiative, have someone code your tool/project or have a brother/sister create your brand-graphics etc.

Other ways we would like to help?

  • We can create an event in the Philippines dedicated to your cause or enterprise.

  • We can create an online-movement in relation to your enterprise or cause.

  • etc.

I can help in many ways.

I intend to write an entire 10,000 words ulog dedicated to you that i hope ranks in the search engines and brings incessant awareness to you, your projects and what you represent; a ulog which i will publish also on blockchain-based content-sharing platforms including read.cash for permanence. I have started a copy of it here: https://uloggers.xyz/2020/06/25/how-to-contact-marc-de-mesel-and-have-him-contact-you-too/

Being a community-inclined initiative, we will focus on empowering youths of the Philippines, emanating ‘entrepreneurs and experts’ across a variety of industries. Together, we will dynamically produce ‘Philippines-borne innovations’, impacting the Philippines directly and contributing to the progress of the Philippines in the global eye.

I currently have an online community made up of 5,000 Filipinos, focused on the ‘freelancing’ industry. At this stage of our evolution, it has become paramount to have a physical rendezvous avenue in the form of a ‘hub’ to enhance our impact in the physical Philippines.

Donation Details:

I am running a crowdfunding effort currently directly on Facebook.

You can donate here:

https://www.facebook.com/donate/313130579712342/

Another easy way to contribute to our seed-fund now, is by purchasing a '15 USD' T-shirt from our Teespring apparel store.

Proceeds from sales, will also go towards the setup of our Macrohard hub.

I will not wait to accrue so much; so any contribution is tangible. Whatever i have accrued, i will quickly put towards the hub, starting with the installation of 'a solid internet'. Having raised some more funds, my first expense will go to 'the enlisted' and in this order:

  • Internet starting at 35 mbps - 100 USD to start

  • Another high-end PC with a (high-cost graphic card e.g GTX 1650) - 500 USD

  • Split unit air-conditioner (inverter type) - 600 USD

  • Paying for 3-months more of rent, to have 6-months of rent fully paid - 1800 USD

  • Keep funds for 6-months worth of utility-bills i.e internet, electricity and water - 600 USD

  • A small investment fund for 'strategic events' to invite people into the hub within the first few months - 300 USD

Within the first week, i need to setup 'internet' at least and have raised funds for a personal PC, after which the motion starts.

The next immediate purchase will be the air-conditioner for the comfort of visitors and momentum shoots off from there upon.

I will go very hard once again for 6-months straight, after which i hope to rest for my first time ever for a period of 6-months. However, within the coming 6-months, many things will have entered full-blown life with respect to my innovations ('surpassinggoogle') by Jehovah's grace, for 'there are dates now.'

Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle

Contact Me

  • Email: comsilbronze4@gmail.com

  • Telegram: @surpassinggoogle

  • Discord: surpassinggoogle#1660

8
$ 1.19
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of surpassinggoogle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for surpassinggoogle
3 years ago

Comments

What is the prominent project of ulog?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ulog is the driver of all my projects, content-wise. So basically any project i create, i will propagating ulogging as its base-content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I get it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sus ginoo. Pilipinas ba ang target. Why Philippines ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't get you. I filipino

$ 0.00
3 years ago