Hello Read World! Music and Tech

4 11
Avatar for sunsethunter
2 years ago

So, this is my first post here! I'll start with a bit about myself and what you can expect me to be posting:

Music and Guitar videos

I'm an avid bedroom guitarist. Been playing for years and love it :) I don't think I can post videos here but here is a link to my latest guitar solo - does anyone know this one?

I also have some songs which are on my soundcloud that I will share soon if anyone wants to hear :)

Technology and the future!

I also like to talk about technology! Space, Energy, Vehicles, and the Sci-Fi world we are now entering! I have a love for Engineering!

There's a billionaire space race on right now with Jeff Bezos going to space tomorrow!

I also like astronomy, art, and anything creative! I'm currently writing a book.

I do love photography, but save that for another platform :)

Peace and Love to you all!

I'm just getting started here, so am figuring out how it all works :) would love to hear from some of you!

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
Avatar for sunsethunter
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, You have some music communities here: https://read.cash/c/music-general-d6b6 https://read.cash/c/rock-music-general-8c0e and more.. :0) Welcome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey SolarPhasing! Thanks so much for the community links!:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha welcome to read.cash. Looking forward to read whatever you wanna share!

$ 0.01
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago