Success of History part 03

44 43
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello guys....

Good morning to all...

Its @Sunel2600 once again with new article-----

How are you all???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Almighty

I am also fit and fine by the grace of god

Now i try to present something different for all of you.

Success of History: Messi

Messi was born on 24 June 1987 in Rosario , the third of four children of Jorge Messi, a steel factory manager, and his wife Celia Cuccittini, who worked in a magnet manufacturing workshop.

On his father's side, he is of Italian and Spanish descent, the great-grandson of immigrants from the northcentral Adriatic Marche region of Italy and Catalonia , and on his mother's side, he has primarily Italian ancestry.

[4][11] Growing up in a tight-knit, foot Growing up in a tight-knit, football-loving family, "Leo" developed a passion for the sport from an early age, playing constantly with his older brothers, Rodrigo and Matías, and his cousins, Maximiliano and Emanuel Biancucchi , both of whom became professional footballers.

[12] At the age of four he joined local club Grandoli, where he was coached by his father, though his earliest influence as a player came from his maternal grandmother, Celia, who accompanied him to training and matches. After completing his growth hormone treatment aged 14, [26] Messi became an integral part of the "Baby Dream Team", Barcelona's greatest-ever youth side.

During his first full season (2002–03), he was top scorer with 36 goals in 30 games for the Cadetes A, who won an unprecedented treble of the league and both the Spanish and Catalan cups. [25][27] The Copa Catalunya final, a 4–1 victory over Espanyol, became known in club lore as the partido de la máscara , the final of the mask. A week after suffering a broken cheekbone during a league match,

Messi was allowed to start the game on the condition that he wear a plastic protector; soon hindered by the mask, he took it off and scored two goals in 10 minutes before his substitution. [28] At the close of the season, he received an offer to join

Arsenal , his first from a foreign club, but while Fàbregas and Piqué soon left for England, he chose to remain in Barcelona. [23][29][30]

If you like my article please like and comments into comments box

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Mind blowing article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Please subscribe me I am subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Messi lover ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

team

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Favorite Playar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what is your favorite team in word cup ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite football star, not much of a fan but I love seeing him in the world cup.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Messi my boss.I love messi. Please also visit my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Messi very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article . Thanks for you though I support Brazil.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are against me 😁😁😁 see you Argentina vs Brazil match

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Messi is an Argentine professional footballer who plays as a forward and captains both La Liga club Barcelona and the Argentina national team. nice article dear... keep sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you know that dear, I really happy to you that you know everything , which team you support in word cup ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite player. plz check my new article like comment .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite player

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love him so much, thanks for nice comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me..I back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Messi is my most favourite footballer. And it is an amazing article indeed. Thank you so much brother for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for satisfaction word my dear brother and keep connected with my page also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure dear brother. No need to thank me. And I am female. Not male

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry, my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though I Don't support Argentina, but i love messi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for everything , I think you support Brazil ,am I right brother?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁 Brazil vs Argentina , both team are excited one each other, I know you when both team playing one each other , thanks for everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brazil vs Argentina

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Messi is on the best footballer in World till now. Yes many players are really good playing now a days. But Messi is Messi. When I heard the news of him that he can out of Barcelona I really disappointed. But now it is good for all that he is not an out of Barca

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Messi is not leaving Barcelona!He is continuing another season here!Its very good thing that he is not leaving!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good news for me also barsolona team , thanks you for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a wonderful comments I really appreciate to your comments . I think Messi stay in barsolona not left this team . what do you think Messi left barsolona or not ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a big fan Messi too!He is a very good footballer and credited with many good qualities!As he is growing older we may not see him more!He given a lot to the modern football!Good informative writing!loved it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you for such a valuable comments I hope all time staying with my page, I think Messi stay in bersolona , what do you think Messi left barsolona ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure!Latest news about about messi,he is not leaving Barcelona!He stays one more season here!Ahhh it will be a great loss for Barcelona because he is a great player of Barcelona and he won a lot of trophies here!A new coach appointed.Lets wait and see how he manage to reconstruct his team!Do you support Barcelona too?It's a good pleasure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Messi is my favorite player that why I love barsolona team . good news for me also barsolona team , again thanks and good morning also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago