Simple Chicken Noodle Soup

31 18
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello, Good morning everyone!!! spread love and happiness all over the world.

IT'S @Sunel2600 ones again with new article 😍😍

How are you all ??

I am fine and fit by the grace of almighty God in this epidemic situation of coruna 😌

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of almighty God 😍😍

Today ,I gonna share my another article which is Chicken soup.

I hope you like this one

This recipe yields a rich broth and vegetables for soup, plus cooked chicken to use in other recipes. Use the white meat for our Asian Chicken Salad and the dark meat for our Tortilla Pie.

About This Recipe

Yield: Serves 8
Prep Time: 10 minutes
Total Time: 55 minutes

Ingredients

  • 1 whole chicken (3 to 4 pounds / 1,35 kg to 1,8 kg), giblets and liver discarded

  • 1 pound (450 g) carrots, sliced 1/2 inch (1,3 cm) thick

  • 1 pound (450 g) parsnips, sliced 1/2 inch (1,3 cm) thick

  • 2 medium onions, cut into thin wedges

  • 4 teaspoons (20 ml) coarse salt

  • Cooked wide egg noodles, for serving

Directions

  • In a large pot, combine chicken, carrots, parsnips, and onions. Add water to just cover. Stir in salt. Bring to a boil; reduce to a simmer, and cook, partially covered, until chicken is cooked through, about 35 minutes (skim off foam). Transfer chicken to a plate to cool; refrigerate (see note, below). To serve soup, add noodles to broth, and season with salt, if desired.

Notes

To store, pull meat from bones, keeping chicken breasts whole and tearing dark meat into bite -size pieces (discard skin and bones). Refrigerate in separate airtight containers for up to 2 days.

Now it is ready for eat and enjoy

😍Thanks all for support me always😍

Thanks for all my friends and brother

who encourage me all time 😍😍😍

see you soon with my new recipe article 😍

LIKE , COMMENTS AND SUBSCRIBE IF YOU LIKE MY RECIPE ARTICLE 😍😍

stay home , stay save

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

i like this recipi very much. I wish all the members of page try it at home. Thanks for new recipi and good morning also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you very much for valuable comments in my article. I hope all time stay with me and inspire me . thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good tips invited me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

off course invited . thanks for nice comments and stay with this page .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love chicken soup, but I was not aware about Noodle Chicken soup. It's new knowledge for me, I will try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĨ¤ āĻāĻŸāĻž āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ°ā§‡āĻĄāĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ›āĻŋ āĨ¤āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻŋ āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻžāĻ‡ āĻšā§‡āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°ā§‹ āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽā§Ÿ āĻŽāĻŋāĻ˛ā§‡ āĨ¤ āĻļā§āĻ­ āĻ¸āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand Bangla, so kindly comment in English or Hindi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lots of thanks for comments my article . you try this recipi at your home .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya, why not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have nice day , good morning dear, how are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a mouth watering food dear. Thanks for sharing this recipe 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻāĻ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ . āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻšā§‡āĻ˛ā§āĻĒ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻŽāĻ¤ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§‹āĨ¤ āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻŦāĻŋāĻŸ coin cash APK use āĻ–āĻ° āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ‚āĻ• āĻŸāĻž āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ share āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻŦā§‡. # āĻ†āĻ‡āĻ°āĻŋāĻļ āĻ¸āĻŋāĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻžāĻ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kiser link vaiya???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻŦāĻŋāĻŸ coin cash APK amra je dollars widro Kori setar link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow assa... Actually ami ek boro vaiyar kase withdraw dei but emn onk site ase jekhane exchange kora jay but ami to janina kon site 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋāĻ“ āĻĻā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨āĻ¤ā§ āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§‹ āĻ•āĻžāĻ› āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ‚āĻ• āĻŸāĻž āĻĒāĻžāĻ“ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ“ āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ¸āĻŋāĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻžāĻ°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://cashwalletbd.com/ref/2084 ei j link ekhane giye account korun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you very much for giving link , I will try .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay bro ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear brother. No need to thank me ❤I'm just trying to help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago