Random Flower photography part 03

36 51
Avatar for sunel2600
4 years ago

Hello, Good morning guys

How are all ?

I hope all are well by grace of God

Now I am gonna share some beautiful flowers photographs with all of you... i already share previous article you can see here👇👇👇👇👇

https://read.cash/@sunel2600/random-flower-photography-9fc78639

I hope you all will like these flowers photographs...

So, here's the flowers photographs below...👇

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Creator. The beauty of flowers fascinates us. Flowers charms us with its beauty. Everyone loves flowers. It is very difficult to find someone who does not love flowers. There are many kinds of flowers in the world.

i show the few pictures ,i hope all like those pictures

👌👌👌Marigold👌👌👌👌

Marigold is a very common flower in Bangladesh. Marigold flower is known as Gada ful in Bangla. The scientific name of flower is Tagetes apetala. There are 56 different species. Marigold flowers are seen in different colors in our Bangladesh such as yellow, orange, red , white etc. Yellow and orange are available. Now a days, Marigold cultivation is popular and profitable business in all over the world. Marigold flower is becoming very important in our daily life.

👌👌👌 Kamini Flower👌👌👌

Kaminiflower is the best beautiful flower in the world. The scientific name of flower is Murraya paniculata. This flower is small, white and highly scented. Kamini flower blooms in mid night and give beautiful fragrance. Some time village people called that is the flower fragrance is highly so that attracts snake

I hope you all will like these flowers photographs. If you really like my flowers photography, please like and comment on my post and also subscribe me here too...

No more today

stay prayers👍👍👍👍

stay home and stay save

See you again with new tropic👋👋

To be continue 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

37
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
4 years ago

Comments

āĻāĻ¤āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋ āĻĻā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤āĨ¤ āĻāĻ—āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¨āĨ¤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻž āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻˇā§āĻŸ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻŽāĻ¤āĻžāĻŽāĻ¤ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻ¸āĻ¯āĻŧāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻŽāĻ¤āĻžāĻŽāĻ¤ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ ,āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§āĻ¨ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¸ā§āĻĨ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻŽāĻžāĻœāĻŋāĻ• āĻĻā§āĻ°āĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ āĻŦāĻœāĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻžāĻ° āĻšā§‡āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻ¨

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's really wosam... Please subscribe me & visit my article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You are most welcome for see my article and leave a good comment towards my article. It encourages a lot❤ good morning also

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow. This is a high quality of a professional photographer. I really love your photographs and I encourage you to keep it up 😁❤❤🤗

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks you friend , i miss you lots

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I miss you too so so much dear😊❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I think you edit first 2 photo.But all photo was so good.Keep it up.I love photography so much.You also write so well.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So great photography dear curry on...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Really every pictures are amaizing. Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Creator. The beauty of flowers fascinates us. Flowers charms us with its beauty. Everyone loves flowers. It is very difficult to find someone who does not love flowers. There are many kinds of flowers in the world. With your nice explanation all are too good.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks you for valuable comments about my article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

What a post my dear😍😍 you always rock

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks you brother

$ 0.00
4 years ago

very beautiful shot dear...those flowers are amazing..very attractive.. keep moving on dear... keep sharing, stay safe always..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

you also stay save with your family and thanks for nice comments, what's this situation of coruna viras , him many people effected in coruna viras ?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

All these flowers are really very beautiful my dear brother. Specially the marigold and the lemon flowers are looking so pretty. Many thanks to you my dear brother for sharing these beautiful flowers photographs ❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I really hope all time support me and valuable comments share my page, thanks for everything my dear sister

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The yellow marigold flower is really an eye catching.You have clicked a very good shot of natural beauty.Kamini flower is one of my favourite flower.I loved your photographs.Good morning.Have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

its my pleasure my dear brother

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Rain drops on the marigold flower which looks so beautiful. In the rainy day , the flowers look different. They take a new look.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

again thanks

$ 0.00
4 years ago

The first marigold flower is awesome. Rain drops on the flower which looks so beautiful. The flowers are also beautiful.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

it's my pleasure . thanks you for such beautiful comments about my article. i hope all time staying with my page and have a nice day and good morning also 🌞🌞🌞

$ 0.00
4 years ago

these marigold flowers look wonderful .they attract audience and give them pleasure i hope you are enjoying your hobby of photography. visit me also

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks you again

$ 0.00
4 years ago

well done bro . that marigold flowers look wonderful . i hope you are enjoying your hobby of photography.btw I have just posted my article.i request to visit that.have a nice day. https://read.cash/@sajawal/do-it-now-act-instead-of-compromise-7e4434c7

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks you for lovely comments and encourage me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

its my pleasure visit me also

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thanks you and done

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Flower business is profitable business in Bangladesh. Nowadays around the country many entrepreneurs cultivate flower and take benefit to their home.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

i love gardening and last yeear i bought a pot of sapling whose worth was 100 rupees after one and a half month i sold these plants for 1000 rupees

$ 0.00
4 years ago

wow . really interesting. carry on my dear brother

$ 0.00
4 years ago

i really astonished of your talk. you inspire me flower business. but I can't . thanks you for such a funny comments my dearest brother. have a great day and good morning also

$ 0.00
4 years ago