Hobby photography part 20

13 28
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Now I will present to you some very beautiful photography. I know you all are always waiting for my photography. Because you all want to see my photography and everyone loves it.

Sorry to say i can't share new photography in two days because heavy rain i can't take new picture , few pictures storage my mobile phone and share to all .I will present to you some very beautiful "Afternoon" photography. You all know that it is very beautiful to see the photo in the afternoon. I know you all see this scene all the time. So I captured the camera on my phone. I hope everyone will like your photography.

IT'S @Sunel2600 ones again with new article 😍😍

How are you all ??

I am fine and fit by the grace of almighty God in this epidemic situation of coruna 😌

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of almighty God 😍😍

Today ,I gonna share my another article which is Hobby photography part 20.

let's go to see my storage mobile photo

Keep supporting me. Because your support is my inspiration. I am here today just because of you. And I am really grateful to all of you for your love, support, encouragement and appreciation.

photography is one of my most favourite hobby. You all know it. Because, I told you it. photography is my passion. Whenever I get free times, I like to capture different kinds of pictures. It is such a great pleasure to me. It also refreshes my mind too.

photography is the best hobby because we can express our feelings, thoughts, desire all everything through our drawings very easily and it also gives us much pleasure. Most of the people like to pictures.

I know that I am not perfect. I am not a professional photographer . but always I'm trying my best. photography is not so easy, you all know that. It is so difficult. But if you try to capture something from the bottom of your heart, you can do it. I believe that.

No more today guys.....

Keep me in your prayer...

Stay safe, stay blessed.

(To be continued....)

If u happen to like this post, give it a huge THUMBS UP..

Write in the comment section about likings and dislikings regarding this article.....

U can "SUBSCRIBE" if u feel like...

Peace...✌✌✌✌

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

wow nice photos cute dog model and the rice grain looks real in photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Really nice photo shoot dear.🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok you click some really beautiful objects

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a photo in flickr just like the birds in the 2nd from the last photo. Took it on sunset so the tone is lovely. Yours is still great in black and white.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography, you are very nice photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother you are really a good photographer and you prove it by clicking those photos. All the photos are looking awesome but I like the last one most. The boat. And the background of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yon know that I am not professional photographer I try to best capture share my page , when you comment about my article I really feel very happy ,I hope all time staying with my page and encourage me also, good night my dear brother ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Another day another good photographs!!!A good reflection of life in your every shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you for lovely comments my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are some real good photographs to watch and it has been perfectly edited too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you know that I am not expert in editing but I just try , your comments really inspire me always , I hope all time keep connected with my page and suggest me how to improve my photography skill , thanks you very much for valuable comments about my article, Wash your hands regularly with soap or hand sanitizer.

Max should be used when going out.

should be kept away from people who have fever and cold.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraordinary Wisdom.by the way beautiful photos .but What would the picture of dot mean?thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you for awesome comments about my post ,I hope always keep connected with my page and encourage me always ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago