Feeling Frastration

12 32
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

i am sorry to say that you really like my articles. But I don't always get tips. For about few days I did not get any kind of enough tips. I don't know if I'm doing anything wrong. Maybe I can because people are just wrong. But I am trying to do better and present some good articles. But I don't know why I haven't received any tips for days. Hopefully soon the robot, @TheRandomRewarder I hope robot will see my articles and of course give some tips. And free me from this problem. All time i try to present best article but not get enough tips i feel frastration .

Under the below i show few article

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

thanks god i feel great......its bad if you feel frustration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OH i hope you will get the reward soon . Sometime it takes time dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really sad time passing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry dear. I think you will get soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh don't be sad random rewarder will visit you soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just cheer up everything will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago