Who is the most influential person in your life?

11 27
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
2 years ago

It's 1 :55 am right now and I am just lying on bed and unable to sleep due to sore throat and fever .I have too much assignments to do although I have done them on my rough diary but I was unable to write all the material on neat sheets coz my throat hearts badly soo I just laid down helplessly. Any ways let's come back to the topic:

While lying on a bed and in dark room with all the lights switched off sone thoughts are hovering over my mind how peoples come in our life and then go away leaving all of us alone ? Some are separated my death and others are just betrayals (lol) Btw Each of us have influential personalities in our lives, the influence may be positive and push you forward and you keep remembering that person throughout your life , you have learned a lot from him/her and the effect is not limited to learning only, it may be a situation or a virtue, it affected you in a positive way, it developed in you good qualities.

The effect may be negative, bad peoples you have known in your life, bad situations they put you in , and they created a more perceptive and mature person from you.

Life met us with different peoples in different places and times that affect us either negatively or positively .They change us from inside and teach us engraving their lines on our souls. There is almost no one from all of us who has not not met these personalities or has not met with various battles of life.

Happy among us and even lucky are those whose ideal is a personality in which principles and good deeds were planted .Whoever has a higher ideal always look forward for a better change and good moral behaviour.

And I will review with you in this article a personality who was not only my role model but also my love and she is none other than my beloved grand mother. A spiritual mother and the inspiration to everyone around her.

My grandma , a women of great character and great ideas , taught me the importance of life she is the best mother anyone can have and I am proud to have her.

She made a lot of sacrifices for her family, and she made a lot efforts to give a best life, standards of living and education to everyone in the family

She was always there for me every day, she used to play with me when I was child , she emphasised the importance of education every time she talks with me .Whenever I had any kind of problem, I knew very well where to turn for help. My life has taken a huge turn after her demise I still can't remember but I try to be happy for the peoples who are alive and love me and are always there for me Fear of losing someone is such a depressing feeling.

I remember once my father was offered job from two companies and he was confused in choosing which company to join ,then he decided the one which he thought was better , but he rushed towards my grandma to seek advice from her and she advised to join the company which my father thought will not give the best deal I still can't understand why she said that may be her experience and vision saw the opposite which my father was unable to see.

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @Captainkay
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
Sponsors of sumaiyyakainat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
2 years ago

Comments

It really good to know about your grandmother she is really indeed a role model may her soul rest in perfect peace and nice meeting you ✌🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ameen ! Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ma 🤲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an inspiring grandmother you had. May her soul be ranked highest in the jannah. And hope so you'll upgrade her effort by achieving good academia and passing it on in entire family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ameen! Thank you soo much for your kind and beautiful words♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like yours, I also have my grandma and she is my number one influencer the who thought me how to be wise and how to make a healthy living

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Having such person in life is a blessing ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think marc falzon is an influential person in my life specially he is real bch enthusiast

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh great then hopefully you are also going to be a great bch enthusiast in future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i will always check yoour posts and help each other on the platform welcome friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you soo much its nice meeting you 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago