How was my yesterday? _Back to beautiful Capital ,Isalamabad

10 31
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
1 year ago

Hello everyone! Hope you are doing great.

Yesterday(1st may)was a really really hectic and tired day for me, I set a goal that in may i will only do good stuff as i read many great motivational articles here on readcash i remember one of them is of @Ellawrites , but as I was tired today and feeling sick I thought that all the goals in vain and i spend whole day while wandering in the malls so i was not able to do all the things that i planed for today and if the start is slow then you are quite demotivated, one more thing I want to apologise to all of you as i am not able to read many of the articles because from past few days i am having soo much trouble with my eyes, my eyes are just hurting like hell and are swelled and became soo red maybe because i haven't wore my glasses and I'm giving too much time to screen anyways will visit the doctor soon after eid soo that's the reason behind not being too active here and not reading some lovely articles soo accept my apologies.

Last night my mother came to me asked me to just get ready we have to go back to islamabad for shopping and buying some necessities for home I was not in a mood as you know I'm always not in mood of going for shopping but when everyone insisted i have to come with them, we left for islamabad after the last suhoor and reached here in just 2 hours after that we all went to our aunt house, rested for while and after waking up we just went for shopping approximately at 3:00 pm.

I am really surprised to see the weather difference between islamabad and abbottabad omg islamabad is too hot(haha), here the weather is extremely hot and sun was shining with its full strength anyways visited some shops.

I was interested i these two dresses but my mom was seeing me with cold stares and then she burst at me that you should buy something interesting, something a little bright why you always put your hand on such dull things and i was like ok boss as you wish just buy for me heavy jewelry and heavy clothes(lol, just kidding:)

According to mom this was not good so i dropped this

Any ways she asked me not to buy such stuff for eid either you can buy it for casual wear.

Then we went to another one of my favourite cloth store as usually i buy clothes from this place but as today i saw nothing much interesting here maybe because we were late, but after spending some time again i found a dress and my mother said NO cos according to her it was also not good so then she said to me to just sit still as she will choose the one for me with my cousin soo she picked some dresses although i have seen them after coming home

I bought it for me

i have to take a gift one of my cousin and her daughter soo i choose this dress for her as it's her favourite colour ,How is my choice guyz? And a little frock for her baby girl I hope both of them will like it and will be happy.

Gift for cousin

After that we were in search of some shoes we visit some shoe stores and then i saw this one at stylo i was much interested to buy this but again the problem is my mother just burst and said are you mad? Is this what you will wear on eid as we have to go to many lunch and dinner invitations and how will you wear this with other colours dresses, i think she was right.I asked sales man to pack these sneakers but my bad luck the size which fits me was not available so he asked me order online after 2 days it will be available hmmm and i will order it.

Then my mother asked to let's go to metro shoes as she buy shoes from there more often. So there she choosed these shoes for me i, when i came home and saw that i was just wondering how will i wear that, it's really a difficult task but anyhow my mother's choice is everyone's favourite but she has some clash with me on my choice haha btw i like everything she bought for me i was just thinking to start practice walking in these shoes soo i will not fall in front of anyone i still remember when i was child i wore same shoes like that and it was the occasion of weeding i just fell many times and atlast my foot was hurting badly .

soo after all that the iftar time was near and my cousin suggested to go to the butcher's cafe and grill we all went there, every setup was really amazing and a good Dine-inn, ordered some food and opened our fast .

lemme tell you one more thing all the food that the order was non-veg and I'm purely a vegetarian soo i opened my fast with sandwiches and after that i saw my favourite dahi-bhally stalk i quickly grabbed one for me and one for my cousin btw this stall dahi-bhally was really more delicious then the burgers and fries and all that favourite food my family memebers .

My fav dahi bhally

Whole of the mall was full with these bangles and jewellery as after all it's eid occasion!So i took one snap there and shopkeeper was staring at me then he said beta pictures are not allowed but i took one snap anyhow haha.

Here's the dresses that my mother choosed for her and some for me let's have a look.

That was all about yesterday , a very happy advance eid mubarak to all of you, It was a tiring day though cos it's a difficult task to do shopping with my aunt and my mum as they visit each and every place and after that they decide what to take (haha)but also i was feeling really good as i love spending time my loving mother.

Now its time to leave for abbottabad again, So let's go will meet you soon!

All the pictures were captured by me

8
$ 1.04
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 4
Sponsors of sumaiyyakainat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
1 year ago

Comments

Haha poor you In front of your strict mom. Happy eid mubarak to you and your family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe i am also her daughter after soo much yes no still i got the blue dress of my choice and she said will allow me wear this haha Thanks alot same to you dearšŸ„°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God Why on earth every mom is same? I often go for dull blue colors in clothes and why mom goes like ā€œtum bus yahi thaka hoa color lia karoā€ By the way thatā€™s one hell of a shopping! Enjoy! Eid Mubarik to you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha same are the words of my mom you are right all the moms are exactly same, same to you dearšŸ„°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We young generation was addictive of dim color dresses but our moms don't allow us to wear these colors šŸ˜ anyhow your mom are also good you will look pretty in this blue color and happy Eid Mubarak also to you in advance

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha yes you are right, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh dear friend, do get enough rest, don't stay too long on the screen for now, and do take good care of your eyes.

Awwwwwn, shopping things, I love those Bangles... Happy Eid to you dearest friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah dear ella i will for sure, thank you soo much, i wish i get a chance to buy some of these for you (haha)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So well it is so much late to buy something for Eid and also the expenses have reached to so much

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah its really to late but actually my mother was soo busy in some home chores

$ 0.00
1 year ago