ALL ABOUT YESTERDAY :A hectic day and at the end Buses Strike!

5 40
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
2 years ago

Hello my dear friends! I pray all of you are fine and good. Now it's 1:00 am and I have to say yesterday but I was assuming it today(lol)

Well yesterday I woke up for sehri at 2:50 am and I haven't slept after that because I had a class of mass.communication at 12:30 pm but I have to go to university from 7:00am bus coz last night my mum's aunt suddenly got heart attack and she is admitted to ICU and my mother and grandfather has to visit her at the hospital, my father has to go to the office and nobody was available at home so that's why my mother asked me to go to the uni at 7am instead of staying alone at the home.

I asked my father to leave his car at home and should take my grandfather vehicle to the office today so that my cousin would drop me but he said NO because my cousin driving is soo fast and he is literally a danger,I asked my cousin to drop me using my grandpa car but he said he can't drive manual cars ...my bad luck

Actually lemme tell you an interesting thing my father bought a car two years ago and he loves it like his child(haha..but less than me ) even he use my grandfather vehicle for any pick and drop at home, if I say him to drop me to the university he doesn't use his own car... he just use it to visit clients and do some office work the reason is that once my brother and cousin have damaged it and after that my father is littlebit afraidof their driving ,I'm getting jealous of his love for it now(haha) and my grandfather's car is so old like I'm seeing it from my childhood soo today I was wishing that if I could have some know how about how ro drive the manual car, i wouldn't have to go to uni 3 hours earlier soo after all this regret I just left for my bus but I reliesed the value of that old car as I just keep hating it and I asked my father many times to sell it but my grandfather was not allowing.

Anyways Bus arrived at 7:10 am and sitting in the bus I was only thinking about what will I do alone coz I was not able to go to the gym during fast as it's difficult for me ,and I just avoid being alone as I have noticed that I overthink too much when I'm sitting alone and the extent is that now I am facing severe headache because of my that habit btw when I reached the uni fortunately and luckily I saw two of my friends were also there I felt soo happy, they have some work in the admin block and then we headed towards admin block but the employees there keep asking us to go there, go here and after waiting and wandering for an hour they said that mam will come at 11am and we should come later , When we were waiting there I saw too many cupboards there and I was thinking that what would be inside them(haha)... there was nothing except fee challans and admission forms my friend.

After that we went to the library and guess what happened the library was closed, security guard said that you should have to wait here for half hour soo then we were searching for some shadow to sit beneath coz it was too much hot and its difficult to again go to the classroom inside block which is quite far from library so we better proffered to sit there and wait for library to be opened , one friend of mine asked us to click some photos I'm sharing one of them and I just love this picture because of the shadow downwards.

I also clicked some snaps of beautiful flowers there coz it's nature that always attracts me, giving some positive vibes and I just love colourful flowers blooming everywhere with joy soo somehow we spend our half an hour there and finally library opened we entered inside and rested there for some time.

Library and beautiful flowers I saw at admin

At 11am again we went there at admin office and thank God the mam was there and then after that we had a class for three hours and after being wandering from the morning I was just too tired at that time and I have to make list of the submitted assignments , and after making the list I was just too sleepy during whole class that I was not even able to get a single point of lecture so after attending the the class from 12-4 pm being absent minded , I was just thinking about how and when will I reach home, when we came outside the weather was just fantastic cool breeze was blowing my mind and sound of rustling leaves in the breeze was soo soothing.

#Weather😻

We rushed towards buses but the buses were at strike, and we came to know that either the buses will come late or maybe they'll not run today, my bad luck, I was about to die coz I was feeling too much exhausted and tired as I can't control my thirst ,we waited there for almost 20 minutes and I was just about to call my father then suddenly I saw my Green babe coming from far away (haha) Alhamdulilla! Today I realised the value of my grandfather's car and the university bus.

It was such a hectic and tiring day, my eyes are literally hurting and I just wanna sleep, sleep and just sleep! HaHa

SWEET DREAMS

  • Thanks alot for reading

  • Kindly pray for my mum's Aunt speedy recovery

  • All the snaps are self clicked

9
$ 1.69
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.02 from @Alther
+ 3
Sponsors of sumaiyyakainat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sumaiyyakainat
2 years ago

Comments

When there is any strike it really disturbs alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah dear it was disturbing but Thank god after sometime everything was sorted out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt yesterday was the hectic day for you going early into the university and return back in home at late evening in such a hot weather but now it's become the past. Allah blessed your mom aunt with Healthy wealthy life inshallah she will recover soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ameen ameen! Thanks a lot dear for your kind prayers 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha same is the case with my father he used to take care of his car just like as his baby....heheheh......all of your pictures are good enough to describe beauty of your place...where you have spend your day......and weather looking awesome.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago