What is the importance or necessity of reading books?

10 38
Avatar for sukreya
3 years ago

The importance or necessity of reading a book can be absolutely zero or 100%.

First let's talk about those who don't read books. Even without reading books, a person can live a life full of his natural and innate conscience and intellect.

Again, after reading a lot of books, one can commit suicide.

The importance or necessity of reading a book varies from person to person.

For those like me who read books, books are like oxygen. They cannot breathe without books. (Although the situation is not so severe now) As a child I could not live a single moment without a book. But now I can spend a lot of time on my own.

Now let's talk about the importance of books in my life.

Lost house key. I found the key in a moment because I had read a book by Sherlock Holmes.

People could not bear it at all. I started living by diving into books.

I ate a lot of chhaka: bad head condition. I started reading children's books.

I don't follow social rules and regulations: I am immersed in books.

All the necessities of life become trivial because there is a book next to it.

I have never bought any ornaments or cosmetics because I have thought of all those books.

Going to America, Canada didn’t seem important because the books were on the side.

I have digested the bad behavior of the people because the books were there.

The books were auctioned off to digest an irrational world.

I read books and travel all over the world with the author..

I threw a book on the cockroach infestation in the house. The cockroach has left this place.

What are the happy memories in the head? Of course, the happy memories of reading the book.

The thought of committing suicide is in my head: I know nothing has happened.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of sukreya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sukreya
3 years ago

Comments

Someone gave the status, "People in this region for some strange reason think he is getting wiser as he reads books" ... One of his well-wishers commented, "Reading books makes him wiser, he drinks tea and argues" One of the conversations.

I see so many people studying so much around, why is that? Criticism, misjudgment, I see nothing but the person suffering in the Superior Complex. Are people reading the wrong books then? Or does he just not pay attention when you tell him something to do? Who knows!

There are millions upon millions of books in this world. With such a short lifespan, we will not be able to read even a quarter of it. This is my birth regret.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading books is best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Books are the knowledge fund.as much we read various books our knowledge will be high.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Children develop speech and accent by reading books, it is very useful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best part of reading is the ability it has to get one thinking and learning about topices you never should have in your normal day to encounters with those in your social circles. Nice article dear about reading book.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading a book can quench our thirst for the knowledge. By reading book, we can learned something new, exercised your brain, and fed your curiosities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading books is great for our mind also and i love to read book too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like reading books to enjoy peace of mind and i learn to refresh myself through reading books

$ 0.00
3 years ago