About My Village

5 19
Avatar for sujon470
3 years ago

My village is called Kachua. Kachua is not a big village but I am always in love with the village. This Kachua village at the end of Tanore police station in Rajshahi district is very beautiful to me. I always respect the people of my village, I love the little ones. There is a river in our village. The name of the river is Shiva river. We all take a bath there. Besides, there is a playground in our village where everyone big and small can play. My village is incomparable to me.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Really nice place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnq bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আসলে সবাই এইভাবে নিজের গ্রাম টা কে তুলে ধরলে ভালো হতো।পড়ে ভালো লাগলো।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm aponi you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago