My photography 6

13 19
Avatar for sufal
Written by
3 years ago

Hlw everybody! Good afternoon! it is a nice day today. last 2 weeks the rains could not stop anyway. but today sky is clear and the sun gives us light. By the way I am come back my photo captured 6. It is a village photography I like village. because in the childhood I spent my time in the village. The village cultivation is wonderful. The farmers are the main hero of the village. They plans the many agriculture types of seeds. At last I love very much village

20
$ 0.00

Comments

Each and every place is nice in village. I really like and love the village. They have wonderful air and natural food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the Country side too. Brings back so many memories :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful village view. The winding path, the paddy fields on both sides of the path are filling the mind.Absolutely like an artist's painting.You have selected a very good place to take pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your village is amazing I like it Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon beautiful village photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful! The big tree looks like the tree in our elementary school, I include that also in ny old article. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

old memories, yes.. You are always support me sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, you maybe had a single photo but it always good for my sight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please send me your fb id.. I will talk to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I put some link on my bio, maybe that is the right place what you are looking for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't find anything at your bio

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice view. Such a lovely place on earth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago