Why Stay Here if Everyday Is Just The Same

0 27
Avatar for styles
Written by
3 years ago

It feels like every single day is the same I don’t want to be here anymore and I actually hate life because nothing changes” that is how I honestly would have answer this question before but this is how I answer that question now.


Everyday is not the same. There are times in my life where I feel like nothing will change but over the time I see differences that is how I would answer it now because I’ve learned that my actions can bring about change in my life. When people told me advice to help me with my depression anxiety even if it was helpful advice I didn’t believe them and that’s the truth. So I’m hoping that at least sharing that with you can help you as different than all the other advice that we‘ve all heard a thousand times over and over again.

Every single second that we are walking, talking, breathing , eating.. it’s new”

If you don’t me look at the time it’s constantly going up because it’s new, you don’t know what’s going to happen in next moment so that’s thought in our head that everyday is the same it has to change because it’s not true. True … that word is huge. I believe our actions today creates better tomorrow for sure.

For Example:

Let’s say I’m playing video games and I love playing Brawlhalla, FIFA 21 etc. If I play today I might be all right but if I play for five minutes every single day , every day overtime I’m going to see myself improved and that’s because every single day is new and different and my actions I did that day improved myself.


So you can do the same exact thing with your own happiness you can actually did same thing with your emotions when it comes to sadness, depression , anxiety. You can learn how to better manage your emotions so that every single day does not seem like the same old mundane boring routine that never changes.


The only way to create change is through actions. And the only way to create emotional change is through physical action”.

If you are not happy with your life and your day to day routine your schedule, going to work , going to school , the people around you.

You have the power right now to change that ... You do. And that change is through actual physical action. Physical action is just doing the smallest thing it could be writing something down. You’re not talking you’re at least expressing and getting it out.

Just go for a walk or talk to a friend, call that number, talk to a professional because it would be easy for me to say hey you can’t you don’t have to talk.

I hope it will help you to say “yo I kind of hate my life right now and my back’s against the wall so the only way I’m looking now is up and I’m going to start taking action right now even if it’s just the smallest action of five minutes but that will help me just to change my routine in my day to day life.


I’m going to start that today because over time I will see my life change and that’s make it worth it


So start it from day work on yourself you weaknesses and make them turn into your strengths. And let your strengths decide your present and your future. For that matter just a small effort that is BELIEVE



4
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Avatar for styles
Written by
3 years ago

Comments