Happiness

1 16
Avatar for styles
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry

If I could change the world in anyway,

I could be full of power.

I'd let it all go,

Because you'd be unhappy.

And If I end up in poverty,

wasting day after day,

It would be ok, If you're happy.


If you're full of joy,

Then so am I.

You being sad is such a waste, 

If you're happy I don't really mind.

I love you,

I won't ask for you to remember me,

All I want is for you to be happy.


I'll die for you,

As long as you aren't lonely.

If you're living then so am I.

You don't need anything extra,

You're beautiful.


I don't need money or power,

As you have that happiness.

All I want for you is to smile,

Into that coming day.


2
$ 0.00
Avatar for styles
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry

Comments

Never die for anyone. It's not worth it but this poem is. 👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago