You know me You love me - Natalia Lafourcade | MY FIRST COVER | RECORDED BY ME! (Video)

2 173
Avatar for stephanyvrh
4 years ago

Hello friends of read.cash!!

Yesterday I recorded in the most basic way possible, I did not even play with my guitar because I got confused between the voice and the instrument at the same time, it cost me so much to decide whether to upload this video or not, so yesterday I showed them 2 friends from work and it gave me a literal pain that I ran and I hid among the cushions, they heard it and they said it was good that I did not feel sorry, that I sang very well.

So here goes this is the cover of one of my favorite singers in Latin America and it's the Mexican Natalia Lafourcade, without a doubt the musical art she produces is fantastic! And his lyrics completely fill my being.

Please do not try to judge musical friends, it is not easy to find on a stage or with friends or family gatherings where they ask you and you are in shock, I suffer from stage fright it sometimes costs me to see some kind of potential I may have, I hope that they do not explode their ears, that I thank them and that they vote a lot, and that they give me the initiative to upload this type of content.

They like me? comment and think I'll read them all, any tips they give me will be very grateful. Happy afternoon

2
$ 1.50
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.50 from @Jake

Comments

That is good of you. Being a musical is a gift given to someone directly from heaven. Our gift are different from each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice!

$ 0.00
4 years ago