"Virus is a Hoax" - Man who Lost his Wife due to Virus

6 14

A Man from a social media page just posted that he lost his wife due to Covid-19 after saying that the virus was just a hoax and many people are dying just because of their illness. Yes, they are dying because of their illness, and that is the Coronavirus.

When news breaks out not just in your country but globally and provide a world panic, don't underestimate it. You will never know the consequences of it.

Well, what do you think? The government is just faking the stats to create panic within their country? Of course, not! Why would they do that? Creating a world panic like what the virus did causes a lot of businesses and people to lose money since most businesses like restaurants, resorts and companies that deal with day-to-day basis can't have profit since people are not working. I just don't understand why these people are not worried about it. I mean, if ever the government has something more to do rather than coping with the virus, we still should be alarmed about it.

This is the problem with most people in this era. We will not be bothered by the problem unless it happens to us. The saying of "I'll cross the bridge when I get there." still happens and it is still in our minds without even thinking what will happen after we cross that bridge. We don't always have to think what is currently happening, we have to know the consequences of what's going to happen. There always have to be a Plan B to everything.

Not worrying about a problem is like a millionaire fixing a broken television. He will not bother to fix it since money is not a concern for him. He will just buy a new one.

I think that man is an older man. What do I mean by that? Most older people nowadays say all the time to us millennials to never believe everything we see on the internet. Like if we are to search about something, we better use the encyclopedia rather than the Wikipedia page. And most probably that is the same kind of older people this man is. He didn't believe what the media has to say about this outbreak. Then all of a sudden, you will hear these people getting in a panic because the virus is actually true.

I just don't understand that most Americans (I'm not saying all) don't even bother to worry outside the people in the United States. This is what I see when I watch videos that feature Caucasians or white people. Like they need to change the way they look at the world. Just because they are more powerful than our state doesn't mean we don't exist in their presence. And that's wearing on me as a person, like I go to bed thinking when will this world offer people the life they deserve.

I'm not judging all Americans by the state of that man. But if that man is in the same thinking of other Americans then it has to change.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Those with pre existing disease are more prone to get sick with covid. The pre existing disease may be the cause of death, not covid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Information.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was very informative article dear...I am expecting you to subscribe me dear...https://read.cash/@Our.journey/do-you-know-why-we-kiss-a528b475

$ 0.00
3 years ago