Motivational Tumbler prevented me from getting a UTI

14 41

The health of our bodies and our wellness are greatly enhanced by consuming up to eight glasses of water per day. In addition to hydrating us and promoting good blood circulation, water can also give us energy. Our skin may also become healthier as a result, giving us a fresh and healthy glow.

Each system in the body requires water to operate properly, delivering nutrition and oxygen to your cells, removing bacteria from your bladder, promoting digestion, and restoring normal blood pressure. You'll become hydrated if you are providing your body with enough fluids while dehydration can occur if you don't drink enough water each day.

Due to my busy schedule as a student, I occasionally forget to drink water, and I often only consume two or three glasses throughout the day. Even more frequently than water, I drink coffee and carbonated drinks.

Image Source

Last month, my lower abdomen started to pain suddenly, and my urine was a bit yellowish. I was suddenly terrified since I thought I might have a UTI and the symptoms I was experiencing were UTI-related. But the doctor says that it might be dehydration, not a UTI, that causes pain on my lower abdomen.

Dehydration makes it difficult for the body to quickly rid itself of toxins and impurities, which results in muscle soreness in the abdomen. In order to keep my body hydrated, the doctor gave me advice to drink plenty of water.

I also considered the possibility that I really ought to alter my way of life and become healthier. I started looking for ways to remind myself to drink water, and one strategy I discovered was to have a Motivational Tumbler.

I went searching right away for the popular motivational Tumbler on Shopee and Lazada, and I found it. Almost all of the reviews for the store I decided to purchase are favorable, and the customers claim that having a motivational Tumbler greatly aided their success on maintaining body hydration. The store has sold close to 56 thousand items.

Motivational Tumbler

Tadaaa! my long-awaited tumbler has arrived and it's super cute. It also looks durable, so I was really impressed. It is true that it is motivating to drink water when you see your progress right there in the tumbler. It has motivational messages that remind me that I need to achieve my goal throughout the day.

In addition, the seller has included some cute stickers that you may use to decorate the tumbler. When I see that the water is nearly at "Don't Quit Now," which indicates that I'm getting close to meeting my daily water target of 2 liters, I'm always thrilled.

In addition to keeping me hydrated, the motivational tumbler greatly assisted me in preventing UTI and relieving my abdomenal pain. Because I drank enough water, I also noticed that I didn't break out in pimples. This tumbler makes drinking water every day fun and motivating.

Here is the link to the store where I purchased my inspirational tumbler if you're interested. When you drink enough water each day, the results will astound you. Try it yourself.

Let's maintain our health and hydration, guys!


Thank you for your time and interest in reading all the way to the very end of my article. Hope you had a great day!

@springapple All rights reserved 2022

If you haven't read my previous article, here are these:

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 2
Sponsors of springapple
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Haha.. I have that one also.. That is my one shopee 6.6 bodul.. Pero coke is life parin ako.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, di parin talaga mapigilan mag coke 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That regulated my metabolism as well. I want to thank personally the maker of that tumbler. I am now well-hydrated and there are a lot of benefits I get from using it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed! The creator of this tumbler was genius!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda nung tumbler mo ate. Tas very inspirational pa yung messages every bullet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po eh, Kaya mamomotivate ka talaga uminom ng tubig every two hours haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your idea of purcahsing that tumbler, I like the motivational line in it. Im one also of those people who struggling of consuming 8 glasses of water everyday. Maybe Its time also to buy a tumbler too hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a sign for you to purchase this kind of tumbler hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah Yeah but maybe not that like color, I like color pink its my favorite color but ... Maybe I prefer choose Red hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have a tumbler and bought it in SM supermarket at $10, I just bought it because of its features nothing all. Though I rarely used it 😃😃😃 😂😂😃 but its a good point that we need to consume water daily and drinking enough water everyday has a lot of health benefits.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

10$? Wow that's quite pricey. I only bought this tumbler for 139 pesos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have the same tumbler sis black color yung sa akin.I bought it coz I am too lazy to keep getting water at work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same reason hahaha. But it's such a good deal to purchased this tumbler. Very useful!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes since it's cheaper online

$ 0.00
1 year ago