Comical Questions (prompt)

4 44

April 04, 2022

I woke up around 8:00 am as i was off today. I washed, bathed and do some of my skin care routine. Drank a full glass of water and had breakfast.

Afterwards, my mom made lunch for all of us. My stomach was full, I felt asleep for an hour or two. I woke up again at 5:00 pm and went outside for a walk with my dog named Lily. I came back home around 6:30 pm. I made some coffee and my mom and sister was there, so we had a long conversation about many things. I had a good time with them. We beef steak and Ginataang Monggo for dinner. Now am in bed writing this answer for prompt made by @Theblackdoll .

The image above contains a series of comical questions and I'm going to answer few of them.

  • What is the dumbest way you've been hurt?

Unsplash
Unsplash

One of the most memorable and stupid things I did when I was a child was when our teacher instructed us to gather some stones on the river, I think I was in Grade 4 at that time. We take one to two pieces of rock and put it in a sack for landscaping at our school. We had other classmates with us but we seem to be the most lazy and the most reprehensible hahaha.

After collecting a bunch of rocks, my companion and I thought we would compete in the jump. "Like hawak namin yung sako na may mga bato tapos bibitawan namin then tatalon kami at kung sino may pinakamataas na talon siya yung panalo". So this is what happened, when I was about to jump I didn't let go of the sack full of rocks so when I jumped I suddenly stumble and my face sank in the mud. What was even more embarrassing there was that my crush saw me fall down and my face was covered in mud, really embarrassing. And most of all my friend who's with me didn't even help me and even laughed at me hahaha, but that's okay, it's been a long time so let's move on.

I put those two pictures so that you can better understand my story

  • What is the first thing you do after getting home from a trip?

Unsplash

What I often do after a long trip is to rest and sleep but before I go to sleep I make sure that I wash first and do my skin care routine.

So I had an embarrassing experience about the long trip. I was 9 years old then and then my mom took me to my Grandma's house, it was about 2 hours away from our town. It's my first time to travel for such a long time and since I'm young, of course it's inevitable to eat while traveling.

We just rode a jeep and it was full of passengers so it was hard to move and it was hot inside. We sit in the front window of the jeep so we could breathe in the air. While we were traveling I suddenly felt something bad, I was dizzy and nauseous because of the smell of the jeep and because the road we were on was winding. I didn't tell my mom right away because I might vomit, I also didn't have any plastic at that time because I was still young and I didn't expect that to happen.

Unsplash

And that's when I vomited and the what's more embarrassing thing was that I vomited on the one next to me who was still wearing formal clothes. My mom was surprised and immediately took a face towel and wiped the person I vomited. It's really embarrassing so since then I've always carried a handkerchief, plastic, mint candy and I've always sit by the window of the jeep.

  • What is the strangest thing your teacher have ever done?

Unsplash

I'll make the story short, I was grade 11 that time when our Filipino Teacher did something strange and weird. We did not expect that a teacher like him do that thing. He's quite and calm and he don't talk that much, he only put Manila Paper with the lecture on the blackboard and then let us read and write what's on the paper without explanation.

Because we are just writing and reading, we will inevitably be noisy in class and my other classmates are already complaining.

Unsplash

And this is what happened next;

Because of the excessive noise of the class, my teacher couldn't stop from venting his anger, he kicked the blackboard (a back kick) and shouted bad words at us then walked out.

What we don't know is that he is a black belter in karate so he did that back kick,we were shocked and a little scared of what he did.

Thank you for reading <3

2
$ 0.66
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of springapple
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Relate ako sa mga ganyang bagay ,ganun talaga pag nasa public school nag aaral.Minsan pinapadala kami ng carabao grass ,dumi ng kalabaw at iba pa ,pati yang bato nararanasan ko din yan😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pero ngayon wala ng ganyan ganyan, kaya super saya talaga ng childhood ko dati. Naranasan ko din yang magdala ng cow manure haha pero di ako ang nangunguha, bumibili nalang ako sa kaklase ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah, that was wrong of the teacher to display that sort of violence and yell bad words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. It was a wrong and unprofessional behavior of a teacher

$ 0.00
1 year ago