BTS hiatus and ARMYs reaction

4 32

Our Global Superstar BTS (Bangtan Sonyeondan or Bangtan Boys) debuted on July 13, 2013 and spent several years training with Big Hit Entertainment before releasing their first album. BTS is a South Korean boy band with seven members. Each member of BTS was hand-picked to complete the group, which consists of rappers, dancers, and vocalists.

BTS is well-known around the world due to their massive fan base, or "ARMY," but each member overcame their own set of challenges to get to where they are now, despite the odds.

Each member has their own distinct personality and abilities, which contribute to BTS' incredible success. They enjoy laughing and are not afraid to show their eccentric side. They are also extremely talented, singing, dancing, composing, and possessing a variety of hidden talents lol. Despite our personal partiality (bias) towards BTS, we recognize that they are all nice and outstanding.

ME AS AN ARMY

BTS Army Bomb

Image Source

Being a member of ARMY (fandom name) is a lot of fun since you can meet so many other individuals who share your interests. As part of their engagement in BTS projects, other ARMY also organize events and charities.

My co-ARMYs are also extremely generous because when they receive new merch and have an excess, they share it to their fellow ARMYs. They give BT21 dolls to those lucky ARMY who participated in their raffle contest, because these dolls are almost always sold out, everyone has been waiting for new stock to arrive.

I honestly put money aside just to purchase this BTS Army Bomb/Lightstick and prove to myself that I am a true BTS fan. I was in Grade 9 when I first heard their song, and because I adore kpop and korean dramas, I was immediately drawn to BTS's talent.

I used to envy my classmates who were also BTS fans because they had practically finished collecting all of the BTS merch; however, I couldn't buy because I didn't have any money at the time. I just watch their music videos and listen to their songs to distract myself from my envy.

REACTION ABOUT THE BTS HIATUS

Screenshot from BTS YouTube video

The fact that BTS decided to announce their hiatus as a group, carefully explaining that they are not disbanding and that they will return as a group shortly because they understand how other people will interpret this.

Seeing them cry crushes my heart, but I'm delighted they've finally expressed themselves. They carried the weight of the world on their shoulders and never gave up. Deep within my spirit, I felt every single word and tear. We may never know what they've gone through, but we understand and will never be disappointed.

I know we're all heartbroken, but as we did with BTS, let's support our soldiers individually. We know that everyone of them has given up something in order to form a team. now they will show their individual selves! Let us simply remain by their sides and continue to love them.

Dear BTS,

Whatever road you choose, we will always support you.

ARMY FOREVER 💜


Thank you for your time and interest in reading all the way to the very end of my article :)

@springapple All rights reserved 2022

If you haven't read my previous article, then check this out!

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of springapple
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think they are also not taking break as a group they will be performing as well work individually

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do think so, but we still have high hopes that their group will comeback soon. We're going to wait for it! 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oohh I think they all need a break and rest hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess, that's what they need right now. Still waiting for their comeback 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago