I was out and about before anything got really messy. A crowd was gathering at the congreso building as I was wheeling around. A friend asked me to snap some shots or video when things are going nuts here. I guess I am playing the part of a citizen journalist of sorts.

Funny how you can have the sidewalk and foreground all level in front of you, but then the huge building in the background seems to be build uneven. This was taken with my phone and I was holding it level.

The video shows what the plaza looks like today as they attempt to put down new sod and water it. Then you have a bunch of protestors who have a different idea. They want to petition their government about the price of food.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=sponge-bob/buxrbvmf

1
$
User's avatar
@sponge-bob posted 1 year ago

Comments