Multi-tasking Lunch

2 19
Avatar for sponge-bob
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Repairs, Wiring, Recipe, Laudry, ...

Chili!

My other one stopped by yesterday to visit and do some laundry. I put him to work on one of our electric vehicles that is out of commission (the bicycle).

Mac!

He found the problem, because he works on those kinds of things every day (Surrons, scoters and EUCs) at the shop. It is a bad HAL sensor causing the problem.

Chilimac !

Since it was Sunday and there were no parts stores open, I set him to making my home-made chili recipe. He did all the work, I helped him eye-ball the ingredients.

With Cheese on top

I have not had this dish since I had lived in the United States - it came to me as I thought of something for lunch. I thought I would tell you how I got the chili and what I morphed it into.

Just finished the post and also my lunch!
I am seriously thinking grabbing another bowl though.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Least
Avatar for sponge-bob
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Repairs, Wiring, Recipe, Laudry, ...

Comments

Great meal prepared by one person That's nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's an interesting dish

$ 0.00
1 year ago