KingSong S18 Ride Video 💥 Crash Included

0 39
Avatar for sponge-bob
2 years ago
Topics: Video, Biking, EUCs, Kingsong S18, Live, ...

KingSong S18 Ride Video 💥 Crash Included (at the end)

sponge-bob (70)

in #video • 57 seconds ago

Fun on One Wheel

<iframe width="640" height="360" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border: none;" src="https://www.bitchute.com/embed/3TwQshIepKfL/"></iframe>

▶️ Watch on 3Speak or watch on BitChute.


Epic Ride on One Wheel!

Read.Cash Version

I have made this journey many times but never while filming and never this fast.

I snagged this video just after buying the new KingSong S18. You will notice that I did not crank up the speed at first. Actually this wheel is capable of doing 35 mph but I stayed well below that on my first ride.

rideRiding home from the Electric Unicycle dealer though grass, dirt, forest, and spiral ramp at the end. The video ends when I had the bright idea to ride down a staircase. I have only ever ridden down the occasional curb on my previous wheels.

The helmet was purchased after I narrowly escaped the fall presented on this #video - I ask that you all take a moment and knock on wood as I tell you that I have not fallen while on a unicycle in over five years. The wood need knocking now that I said it. Oh, and I let that taxi pass me...

Copyright Free music source. chosen because it had no drum solos or other overtly obtrusive parts, plus it went well with the crash footage.

▶️ 3Speak

10
$ 0.83
$ 0.50 from @done
$ 0.15 from @done.cash
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 2
Avatar for sponge-bob
2 years ago
Topics: Video, Biking, EUCs, Kingsong S18, Live, ...

Comments