My Crypto Journey:How I discovered the world of cryptocurrency

0 18
Avatar for spirited_awaaay
3 years ago

February 18, 2021

My journey started last year when the pandemic broke out. No face-to-face classes equals no allowance. So disappointing! How am I supposed to earn extra money without getting an allowance from my parents? Besides, my mom would definitely not gonna give me some money for my wants.

I feel hopeless knowing I'm gonna spend my entire days of lockdowns at home without generating some income. It was mid-year when I realized that I should think of other ways to earn money and be independent. So I grab my laptop, sitdown on my bed and started searching online.

At first, I was looking for some online jobs hoping I could get hired. I thought it was an easy peasy thing to land a job since I saw a lot of job postings from different sites. Little did I know, it will take some time or worst, none at all. Some of them are scams. Tons of ads and job offers are mostly eye-catching but is not a legit job offering. Eventually, I got tired and took some break.

Months passed by and my hopes are slowly fading away. I've tried submitting tons of resumes applying for different sites and waiting for some feedback but I never did receive any of those. I feel so hopeless. I badly want to earn money!

My plans are not working for me and I need some tips and ways so I tried watching youtube videos or vlogs. Upon scrolling tons of videos, I got curious when I saw most of them explaining about "cryptocurrency". What on earth is a cryptocurrency? I said to myself. I finished watching a couple of videos and I learned that I can do trading, buy and sell of bitcoins (most of them are into it) which is the most popular one among the cryptos. Prior to that, I need to learn more before diving in the world of trading.

Since I don't have any amount of money at all. Yup, totally broke. I found this free legit earning site called "Coinpot". There's this what they called "Crypto faucets" that goes directly to your mining pot or in the coinpot. You need to reach the minimum amount of withdrawal to transfer your bitcoins or any cryptos to your designated wallet. (see photo below) I tried using it for a week and yes, it's working! (The site is about to close tho, I saw their notice recently)

it took 3 days before I received it in my e wallet

The months that I've spent knowing about cryptos really changed my perspective. It was complicated at first, but if you would really analyze and grab more informations, you'll definitely understand how it works. As of now, I already earned a couple of dollars and hoping to earn more. Determination and consistency is the key.

thanks for reading. Like and subscribe

—spirited_awaaay

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for spirited_awaaay
3 years ago

Comments