Travel to northern areas, part 1📸 🇵🇰

0 22
Avatar for spaceXXX
2 years ago

Assalam-u-Alaikum

First mostly people don't know where belongs! Iam belongs to pakpattan, Pakistan. And in my introduction I told you iam a student of BS Physics in Multan.

Last week, me and my friend made a plan to visit northern areas specially murree,narran,kagan,malam jabba and mahodand lake. we enjoy a lot and captured a lot of photos.

So, let's start our journey we gathered at 5 am at vehari chock multan and we arrange a car 🚗.He demand to give 90k for one week tour and we agreed. So we put our needy things and start our journey.we decided to go first 🥇 at murree and where we arrange a room to stay at night and then we think we need to do some walk .we made so many photos and ate dinner 🍽️ here.

Mobile camera 📸: family enjoying here

As you seen in above picture a lot of families came here for enjoying their vacation. All of us are teenager so you know better what we think 🤔! By the way we enjoy a lot this night then rain 🌧️ started and then we think we need to move on and start our next journey.

Then we start our Journey in a rainy day.and after sometime we reached at chairlift place where I think every visitor want to go that place. So we all friends go and two two persons sit in one chairlift. Sometime I felt IAM afraid but after sometime I felt IAM normal. I have video but don't upload here.

So next we think we need to move to the next place and our next place is malam jabba and we start our next journey. So after 1 hour we reached our targeted place, a place of mountain 🌄 or a place of natural beauty .then we think need to take some rest and ate lunch and take some photographs

Malam jabba is full of greenery that's why here weather is Remain Everytime Normal or cloudy and wind is clean. Sometime I think I will buy house here and pass my life here with full silence and with peace.

Here we spend almost 6 hour's and I think it's a most beautiful place . First time I visited such type of place and enjoy a lot.

Now IAM sleeping .part 2 of travel will be shared in next article

Always remember me in your prayers.

Best of luck and God bless you

Thanks for reading

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Martine4
Sponsors of spaceXXX
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for spaceXXX
2 years ago

Comments